Venue Guide

Rochester Auditorium Theatre Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sat, 01/19/19
8:00pm
Ron White Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
Tue, 01/22/19
7:30pm
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
Wed, 01/23/19
7:30pm
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
Thu, 01/24/19
7:30pm
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
Fri, 01/25/19
8:00pm
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
Sat, 01/26/19
2:00pm
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
Sat, 01/26/19
8:00pm
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
Sun, 01/27/19
1:00pm
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
Sun, 01/27/19
6:30pm
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
Tue, 02/05/19
7:30pm
Chicago - The Musical Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
Wed, 02/06/19
7:30pm
Chicago - The Musical Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
Thu, 02/07/19
7:30pm
Chicago - The Musical Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
Fri, 02/08/19
8:00pm
Chicago - The Musical Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
Sat, 02/09/19
2:00pm
Chicago Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
Sat, 02/09/19
2:00pm
Chicago - The Musical Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
Sat, 02/09/19
8:00pm
Chicago - The Musical Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
Sun, 02/10/19
1:00pm
Chicago - The Musical Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
Sun, 02/10/19
6:30pm
Chicago - The Musical Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
Sat, 02/16/19
8:00pm
American Voices Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
Thu, 02/21/19
7:30pm
Rain - A Tribute to The Beatles Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
Sat, 02/23/19
10:00am
Paw Patrol Live Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
Sat, 02/23/19
2:00pm
Paw Patrol Live Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
Sun, 02/24/19
12:00pm
Paw Patrol Live Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
Sun, 02/24/19
4:00pm
Paw Patrol Live Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
Tue, 03/05/19
7:30pm
Miss Saigon Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
Wed, 03/06/19
7:30pm
Miss Saigon Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
Thu, 03/07/19
7:30pm
Miss Saigon Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
Fri, 03/08/19
8:00pm
Miss Saigon Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
Sat, 03/09/19
2:00pm
Miss Saigon Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
Sat, 03/09/19
8:00pm
Miss Saigon Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
Sun, 03/10/19
1:00pm
Miss Saigon Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
Sun, 03/10/19
6:30pm
Miss Saigon Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
Tue, 03/26/19
7:00pm
Celtic Woman Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
Thu, 03/28/19
7:30pm
Brit Floyd Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
Sat, 03/30/19
8:00pm
Jo Koy Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
Wed, 04/03/19
7:30pm
Rock of Ages Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
Thu, 04/11/19
7:00pm
Tyler Perry's Madea's Farewell Play Tour Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
Thu, 04/18/19
6:00pm
PJ Masks Live Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
Fri, 04/19/19
7:00pm
Jerry Seinfeld Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
Fri, 04/19/19
9:30pm
Jerry Seinfeld Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
Sat, 04/20/19
7:30pm
The Price Is Right Live Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
Tue, 04/23/19
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
Wed, 04/24/19
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
Thu, 04/25/19
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
Fri, 04/26/19
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
Sat, 04/27/19
2:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
Sat, 04/27/19
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
Sun, 04/28/19
1:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
Sun, 04/28/19
6:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
Tue, 04/30/19
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
Wed, 05/01/19
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
Thu, 05/02/19
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
Fri, 05/03/19
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
Sat, 05/04/19
2:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
Sat, 05/04/19
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
Sun, 05/05/19
1:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
Sun, 05/05/19
6:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
Tue, 05/07/19
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
Wed, 05/08/19
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
Thu, 05/09/19
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
Fri, 05/10/19
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
Sat, 05/11/19
2:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
Sat, 05/11/19
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
Sun, 05/12/19
1:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
Sun, 05/12/19
6:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
Wed, 05/22/19
7:30pm
David Feherty Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
Tue, 06/04/19
7:30pm
Waitress Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
Wed, 06/05/19
7:30pm
Waitress Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
Thu, 06/06/19
7:30pm
Waitress Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
Fri, 06/07/19
8:00pm
Waitress Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
Sat, 06/08/19
2:00pm
Waitress Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
Sat, 06/08/19
8:00pm
Waitress Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
Sun, 06/09/19
1:00pm
Waitress Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
Sun, 06/09/19
6:30pm
Waitress Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu