Venue Guide

Rogers Arena Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sat, 03/23/19
7:00pm
Calgary Flames
at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Sun, 03/24/19
7:00pm
Columbus Blue Jackets
at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Tue, 03/26/19
7:00pm
Anaheim Ducks
at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Thu, 03/28/19
7:00pm
Los Angeles Kings
at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Sat, 03/30/19
7:00pm
Dallas Stars
at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Tue, 04/02/19
7:00pm
San Jose Sharks
at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Fri, 04/05/19
8:00pm
Pink Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Sat, 04/06/19
8:00pm
Pink Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Sun, 04/07/19
7:00pm
Weezer with Pixies Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Fri, 04/12/19
8:00pm
Michael Buble Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Sun, 04/14/19
2:00pm
Philadelphia Wings
at Vancouver Warriors
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Fri, 04/26/19
7:00pm
Toronto Rock
at Vancouver Warriors
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Sat, 04/27/19
8:00pm
Ariana Grande Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Thu, 05/02/19
7:30pm
Bill and Hillary Clinton Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Sun, 05/12/19
7:00pm
Twenty One Pilots Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Wed, 05/15/19
7:30pm
Thomas Rhett Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Thu, 05/16/19
7:00pm
Stars On Ice Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Sat, 05/25/19
7:00pm
Carrie Underwood Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Thu, 05/30/19
7:30pm
Cher Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Thu, 06/13/19
8:00pm
Andrea Bocelli Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Fri, 06/14/19
7:30pm
Shawn Mendes Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Tue, 06/25/19
7:00pm
Corey Mathew Hart Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Wed, 06/26/19
8:00pm
Jeff Lynnes ELO Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Tue, 07/02/19
7:30pm
Pentatonix Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Wed, 07/10/19
7:00pm
Queen with Adam Lambert Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Thu, 07/11/19
7:30pm
Ozzy Osbourne with Megadeath Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Sat, 07/27/19
8:00pm
Backstreet Boys Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Sun, 08/04/19
7:00pm
Rob Zombie and Marilyn Manson Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Tue, 09/03/19
7:30pm
Iron Maiden Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Sat, 09/21/19
8:00pm
Elton John Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Sun, 09/22/19
8:00pm
Elton John Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Tue, 09/24/19
8:00pm
Elton John Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Mon, 10/21/19
7:30pm
The Who Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Sun, 11/24/19
7:00pm
The Black Keys with Modest Mouse Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Fri, 12/06/19
7:00pm
The Chainsmokers with 5 Seconds of Summer Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu