Venue Guide

Saenger Theatre - New Orleans Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Fri, 03/22/19
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Sat, 03/23/19
2:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Sat, 03/23/19
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Sun, 03/24/19
1:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Sun, 03/24/19
6:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Tue, 03/26/19
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Wed, 03/27/19
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Thu, 03/28/19
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Fri, 03/29/19
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Sat, 03/30/19
2:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Sat, 03/30/19
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Sun, 03/31/19
1:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Sun, 03/31/19
6:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Sat, 04/06/19
8:00pm
Bill Maher Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Tue, 04/09/19
7:00pm
Double Dare Live Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Fri, 04/12/19
8:00pm
Cinderella - The Musical Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Sat, 04/13/19
2:00pm
Cinderella - The Musical Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Sat, 04/13/19
8:00pm
Cinderella - The Musical Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Sun, 04/14/19
1:00pm
Cinderella - The Musical Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Sun, 04/14/19
6:30pm
Cinderella - The Musical Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Sat, 04/27/19
8:00pm
Trombone Shorty and Orleans Avenue Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Sun, 04/28/19
8:00pm
Melissa Etheridge Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Tue, 05/07/19
8:00pm
Evanescence Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Tue, 05/28/19
7:30pm
Come From Away Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Wed, 05/29/19
7:30pm
Come From Away Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Thu, 05/30/19
7:30pm
Come From Away Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Fri, 05/31/19
8:00pm
Come From Away Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Sat, 06/01/19
2:00pm
Come From Away Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Sat, 06/01/19
8:00pm
Come From Away Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Sun, 06/02/19
1:00pm
Come From Away Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Sun, 06/02/19
6:30pm
Come From Away Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Sat, 06/08/19
8:00pm
Derek Hough Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Thu, 06/13/19
8:00pm
Weird Al Yankovic Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Fri, 06/14/19
8:00pm
Kinky Boots Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Sat, 06/15/19
2:00pm
Kinky Boots Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Sat, 06/15/19
8:00pm
Kinky Boots Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Sun, 06/16/19
2:00pm
Kinky Boots Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Sun, 06/16/19
7:00pm
Kinky Boots Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Sat, 06/29/19
7:00pm
Rob Thomas Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Thu, 08/01/19
8:00pm
Bring It! Live Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Wed, 10/02/19
7:30pm
Wicked Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Thu, 10/03/19
2:00pm
Wicked Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Thu, 10/03/19
7:30pm
Wicked Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Fri, 10/04/19
8:00pm
Wicked Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Sat, 10/05/19
2:00pm
Wicked Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Sat, 10/05/19
8:00pm
Wicked Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Sun, 10/06/19
1:00pm
Wicked Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Sun, 10/06/19
6:30pm
Wicked Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Tue, 10/08/19
7:30pm
Wicked Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Wed, 10/09/19
7:30pm
Wicked Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Thu, 10/10/19
7:30pm
Wicked Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Fri, 10/11/19
8:00pm
Wicked Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Sat, 10/12/19
2:00pm
Wicked Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Sat, 10/12/19
8:00pm
Wicked Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Sun, 10/13/19
1:00pm
Wicked Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Sun, 10/13/19
6:30pm
Wicked Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Tue, 10/15/19
7:30pm
Wicked Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Wed, 10/16/19
7:30pm
Wicked Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Thu, 10/17/19
7:30pm
Wicked Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Fri, 10/18/19
8:00pm
Wicked Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Sat, 10/19/19
2:00pm
Wicked Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Sat, 10/19/19
8:00pm
Wicked Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Sun, 10/20/19
1:00pm
Wicked Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Sun, 10/20/19
6:30pm
Wicked Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Tue, 11/05/19
7:30pm
Dear Evan Hansen Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Wed, 11/06/19
7:30pm
Dear Evan Hansen Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Thu, 11/07/19
7:30pm
Dear Evan Hansen Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Fri, 11/08/19
8:00pm
Dear Evan Hansen Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Sat, 11/09/19
2:00pm
Dear Evan Hansen Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Sat, 11/09/19
8:00pm
Dear Evan Hansen Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Sun, 11/10/19
1:00pm
Dear Evan Hansen Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Sun, 11/10/19
6:30pm
Dear Evan Hansen Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Wed, 12/18/19
7:30pm
A Christmas Story Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Thu, 12/19/19
7:30pm
A Christmas Story Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Fri, 12/20/19
8:00pm
A Christmas Story Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Sat, 12/21/19
10:00am
A Christmas Story Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Sat, 12/21/19
3:00pm
A Christmas Story Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Sat, 12/21/19
8:00pm
A Christmas Story Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Sun, 12/22/19
1:00pm
A Christmas Story Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Sun, 12/22/19
6:30pm
A Christmas Story Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Tue, 01/21/20
7:30pm
Miss Saigon Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Wed, 01/22/20
7:30pm
Miss Saigon Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Thu, 01/23/20
7:30pm
Miss Saigon Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Fri, 01/24/20
8:00pm
Miss Saigon Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Sat, 01/25/20
2:00pm
Miss Saigon Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Sat, 01/25/20
8:00pm
Miss Saigon Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Sun, 01/26/20
1:00pm
Miss Saigon Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Sun, 01/26/20
6:30pm
Miss Saigon Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Tue, 02/11/20
7:30pm
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Wed, 02/12/20
7:30pm
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Thu, 02/13/20
7:30pm
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Fri, 02/14/20
8:00pm
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Sat, 02/15/20
2:00pm
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Sat, 02/15/20
8:00pm
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Sun, 02/16/20
1:00pm
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Sun, 02/16/20
6:30pm
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Tue, 03/17/20
7:30pm
Mean Girls - The Musical Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Wed, 03/18/20
7:30pm
Mean Girls - The Musical Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Thu, 03/19/20
7:30pm
Mean Girls - The Musical Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Fri, 03/20/20
8:00pm
Mean Girls Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Sat, 03/21/20
2:00pm
Mean Girls Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Sat, 03/21/20
8:00pm
Mean Girls Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Sun, 03/22/20
1:00pm
Mean Girls Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Sun, 03/22/20
6:30pm
Mean Girls Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Tue, 04/14/20
7:30pm
Anastasia Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Wed, 04/15/20
7:30pm
Anastasia Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Thu, 04/16/20
7:30pm
Anastasia Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Fri, 04/17/20
8:00pm
Anastasia Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Sat, 04/18/20
2:00pm
Anastasia Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Sat, 04/18/20
8:00pm
Anastasia Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Sun, 04/19/20
1:00pm
Anastasia Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Sun, 04/19/20
6:30pm
Anastasia Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Tue, 05/12/20
7:30pm
Fiddler On The Roof Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Wed, 05/13/20
7:30pm
Fiddler On The Roof Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Thu, 05/14/20
7:30pm
Fiddler On The Roof Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Fri, 05/15/20
8:00pm
Fiddler On The Roof Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Sat, 05/16/20
2:00pm
Fiddler On The Roof Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Sat, 05/16/20
8:00pm
Fiddler On The Roof Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Sun, 05/17/20
1:00pm
Fiddler On The Roof Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Sun, 05/17/20
6:30pm
Fiddler On The Roof Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu