Venue Guide

Santa Barbara Bowl Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Tue, 09/17/19
7:30pm
Maggie Rogers Santa Barbara Bowl
Santa Barbara, CA
Thu, 09/19/19
7:00pm
Of Monsters and Men Santa Barbara Bowl
Santa Barbara, CA
Fri, 09/20/19
8:00pm
Mark Knopfler Santa Barbara Bowl
Santa Barbara, CA
Tue, 09/24/19
7:00pm
Steely Dan Santa Barbara Bowl
Santa Barbara, CA
Thu, 09/26/19
7:00pm
Incubus Santa Barbara Bowl
Santa Barbara, CA
Fri, 09/27/19
6:30pm
Gary Clark Jr. Santa Barbara Bowl
Santa Barbara, CA
Sat, 09/28/19
7:30pm
Rod Stewart Santa Barbara Bowl
Santa Barbara, CA
Sun, 09/29/19
7:30pm
Banda MS Santa Barbara Bowl
Santa Barbara, CA
Sat, 10/05/19
7:00pm
Van Morrison Santa Barbara Bowl
Santa Barbara, CA
Sat, 10/12/19
7:30pm
Bob Dylan Santa Barbara Bowl
Santa Barbara, CA
Wed, 10/16/19
7:00pm
Jimmy Buffett Santa Barbara Bowl
Santa Barbara, CA
Thu, 10/24/19
7:00pm
Hozier Santa Barbara Bowl
Santa Barbara, CA
Fri, 10/25/19
8:00pm
Thom Yorke Santa Barbara Bowl
Santa Barbara, CA
Sat, 10/26/19
7:00pm
Lila Downs Santa Barbara Bowl
Santa Barbara, CA

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu