Venue Guide

SAP Center at San Jose Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Fri, 03/22/19
10:59am
NCAA Men's Basketball San Jose - All Sessions SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Fri, 03/22/19
11:00am
NCAA Men's Basketball San Jose - Session 1 (Kansas State
vs. UC Irvine, Wisconsin
vs. Oregon)
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Fri, 03/22/19
4:27pm
NCAA Men's Basketball San Jose - Session 2 (Mississippi State
vs. Liberty, Virginia Tech
vs. Saint Lou
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sun, 03/24/19
6:00pm
NCAA Men's Basketball San Jose - Session 3 SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Mon, 03/25/19
7:30pm
Detroit Red Wings
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Thu, 03/28/19
7:30pm
Chicago Blackhawks
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Fri, 03/29/19
7:00pm
Ontario Reign
at San Jose Barracuda
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sat, 03/30/19
6:00pm
Vegas Golden Knights
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sun, 03/31/19
5:00pm
Calgary Flames
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Wed, 04/03/19
7:00pm
San Diego Gulls
at San Jose Barracuda
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Fri, 04/05/19
7:00pm
Grand Rapids Griffins
at San Jose Barracuda
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sat, 04/06/19
1:15pm
Grand Rapids Griffins
at San Jose Barracuda
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sat, 04/06/19
7:30pm
Colorado Avalanche
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Thu, 04/11/19
12:00am
NHL Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD
at San Jose Sharks - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sat, 04/13/19
12:00am
NHL Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD
at San Jose Sharks - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Wed, 04/17/19
7:30pm
Pink SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sat, 04/20/19
12:00am
NHL Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD
at San Jose Sharks - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sat, 04/20/19
8:00pm
Bad Bunny SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Wed, 04/24/19
12:00am
NHL Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD
at San Jose Sharks - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Fri, 04/26/19
12:00am
NHL Western Conference Semifinals: TBD
at San Jose Sharks - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sat, 04/27/19
4:30pm
Bellator MMA Fighting Championships SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sun, 04/28/19
12:00am
NHL Western Conference Semifinals: TBD
at San Jose Sharks - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Thu, 05/02/19
12:00am
NHL Western Conference Semifinals: TBD
at San Jose Sharks - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Thu, 05/02/19
8:00pm
Ariana Grande SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Wed, 05/08/19
12:00am
NHL Western Conference Semifinals: TBD
at San Jose Sharks - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Fri, 05/10/19
12:00am
NHL Western Conference Finals: TBD
at San Jose Sharks - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sun, 05/12/19
12:00am
NHL Western Conference Finals: TBD
at San Jose Sharks - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sun, 05/12/19
4:00pm
Stars On Ice SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sat, 05/18/19
12:00am
NHL Western Conference Finals: TBD
at San Jose Sharks - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Wed, 05/22/19
12:00am
NHL Western Conference Finals: TBD
at San Jose Sharks - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sun, 05/26/19
7:00pm
Wisin y Yandel SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Mon, 05/27/19
12:00am
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD
at San Jose Sharks - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Wed, 05/29/19
7:30pm
New Kids on the Block SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Thu, 05/30/19
12:00am
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD
at San Jose Sharks - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Thu, 06/06/19
12:00am
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD
at San Jose Sharks - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Mon, 06/10/19
12:00am
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD
at San Jose Sharks - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sat, 06/15/19
7:30pm
Jennifer Lopez SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Mon, 06/24/19
8:00pm
Jeff Lynnes ELO SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Wed, 07/10/19
8:00pm
Paul McCartney SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sat, 07/13/19
7:30pm
Super Freestyle Explosion SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sun, 07/14/19
7:00pm
Queen with Adam Lambert SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Wed, 07/17/19
7:00pm
Hugh Jackman SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sun, 08/04/19
8:00pm
Backstreet Boys SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sun, 09/15/19
7:00pm
Maluma SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Fri, 09/27/19
8:00pm
Mana SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sat, 09/28/19
8:00pm
Mana SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Fri, 11/08/19
8:00pm
Gloria Trevi SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA

Tags: san jose arena, compaq center, hp pavilion, shark tank

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu