Venue Guide

Scotiabank Arena Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sat, 03/23/19
7:00pm
New York Rangers
at Toronto Maple Leafs
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Sun, 03/24/19
6:00pm
Charlotte Hornets
at Toronto Raptors
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Mon, 03/25/19
7:00pm
Florida Panthers
at Toronto Maple Leafs
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Tue, 03/26/19
7:30pm
Chicago Bulls
at Toronto Raptors
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Thu, 03/28/19
7:30pm
Muse Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Sat, 03/30/19
7:00pm
Philadelphia Wings
at Toronto Rock
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Mon, 04/01/19
7:30pm
Orlando Magic
at Toronto Raptors
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Tue, 04/02/19
7:30pm
Carolina Hurricanes
at Toronto Maple Leafs
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Wed, 04/03/19
8:00pm
Ariana Grande Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Thu, 04/04/19
7:00pm
Tampa Bay Lightning
at Toronto Maple Leafs
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Fri, 04/05/19
7:30pm
Buffalo Bandits
at Toronto Rock
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Sun, 04/07/19
12:00pm
Miami Heat
at Toronto Raptors
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Mon, 04/08/19
8:00pm
Fleetwood Mac Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Thu, 04/11/19
12:00am
NHL Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD
at Toronto Maple Leafs - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necess
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Fri, 04/12/19
7:30pm
New England Black Wolves
at Toronto Rock
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Sat, 04/13/19
12:00am
NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD
at Toronto Raptors - Home Game 1 (Date TBD - If Necessary)
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Sat, 04/13/19
12:00am
NHL Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD
at Toronto Maple Leafs - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necess
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Mon, 04/15/19
12:00am
NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD
at Toronto Raptors - Home Game 2 (Date TBD - If Necessary)
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Sat, 04/20/19
12:00am
NHL Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD
at Toronto Maple Leafs - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necess
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Mon, 04/22/19
12:00am
NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD
at Toronto Raptors - Home Game 3 (Date TBD - If Necessary)
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Mon, 04/22/19
8:00pm
Cher Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Wed, 04/24/19
12:00am
NHL Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD
at Toronto Maple Leafs - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necess
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Fri, 04/26/19
12:00am
NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD
at Toronto Raptors - Home Game 4 (Date TBD - If Necessary)
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Fri, 04/26/19
12:00am
NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD
at Toronto Maple Leafs - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Fri, 04/26/19
6:45pm
Metric Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Sun, 04/28/19
12:00am
NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD
at Toronto Maple Leafs - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Mon, 04/29/19
12:00am
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD
at Toronto Raptors - Home Game 1 (Date TBD - If Necessary)
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Wed, 05/01/19
12:00am
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD
at Toronto Raptors - Home Game 2 (Date TBD - If Necessary)
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Thu, 05/02/19
12:00am
NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD
at Toronto Maple Leafs - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Fri, 05/03/19
7:30pm
Stars On Ice Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Sat, 05/04/19
8:00pm
A Conversation with Michelle Obama Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Wed, 05/08/19
12:00am
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD
at Toronto Raptors - Home Game 3 (Date TBD - If Necessary)
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Wed, 05/08/19
12:00am
NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD
at Toronto Maple Leafs - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Fri, 05/10/19
12:00am
NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD
at Toronto Maple Leafs - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Sun, 05/12/19
12:00am
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD
at Toronto Raptors - Home Game 4 (Date TBD - If Necessary)
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Sun, 05/12/19
12:00am
NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD
at Toronto Maple Leafs - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Mon, 05/13/19
7:30pm
Pink Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Tue, 05/14/19
12:00am
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD
at Toronto Raptors - Home Game 1 (Date TBD - If Necessary)
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Tue, 05/14/19
7:30pm
Pink Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Thu, 05/16/19
12:00am
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD
at Toronto Raptors - Home Game 2 (Date TBD - If Necessary)
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Sat, 05/18/19
12:00am
NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD
at Toronto Maple Leafs - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Wed, 05/22/19
12:00am
NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD
at Toronto Maple Leafs - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Thu, 05/23/19
12:00am
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD
at Toronto Raptors - Home Game 3 (Date TBD - If Necessary)
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Mon, 05/27/19
12:00am
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD
at Toronto Raptors - Home Game 4 (Date TBD - If Necessary)
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Mon, 05/27/19
12:00am
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD
at Toronto Maple Leafs - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Tue, 05/28/19
12:00am
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD
at Toronto Maple Leafs - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Tue, 05/28/19
7:00pm
Twenty One Pilots Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Wed, 05/29/19
7:00pm
Twenty One Pilots Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Thu, 05/30/19
12:00am
NBA Finals: TBD
at Toronto Raptors - Home Game 1 (Date TBD - If Necessary)
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Sat, 06/01/19
8:00pm
The Who Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Sun, 06/02/19
12:00am
NBA Finals: TBD
at Toronto Raptors - Home Game 2 (Date TBD - If Necessary)
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Thu, 06/06/19
12:00am
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD
at Toronto Maple Leafs - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Sun, 06/09/19
7:00pm
Carrie Underwood Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Mon, 06/10/19
12:00am
NBA Finals: TBD
at Toronto Raptors - Home Game 3 (Date TBD - If Necessary)
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Mon, 06/10/19
12:00am
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD
at Toronto Maple Leafs - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Sat, 06/15/19
8:00pm
Eros Ramazzotti Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Sun, 06/16/19
12:00am
NBA Finals: TBD
at Toronto Raptors - Home Game 4 (Date TBD - If Necessary)
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Wed, 06/19/19
7:30pm
New Kids on the Block Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Fri, 06/21/19
7:00pm
Monster Jam Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Sat, 06/22/19
1:00pm
Monster Jam Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Sat, 06/22/19
7:00pm
Monster Jam Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Sun, 06/23/19
1:00pm
Monster Jam Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Tue, 06/25/19
7:00pm
Hugh Jackman Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Wed, 06/26/19
8:00pm
Ariana Grande Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Thu, 06/27/19
7:30pm
Hillsong United Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Sun, 07/07/19
8:00pm
Jennifer Lopez Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Wed, 07/17/19
8:00pm
Backstreet Boys Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Thu, 07/18/19
8:00pm
Jeff Lynnes ELO Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Mon, 07/22/19
7:00pm
Panic
at the Disco
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Fri, 07/26/19
8:00pm
Michael Buble Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Sat, 07/27/19
8:00pm
Michael Buble Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Sun, 07/28/19
7:00pm
Queen with Adam Lambert Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Tue, 07/30/19
7:30pm
John Mayer Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Wed, 07/31/19
7:30pm
John Mayer Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Sat, 08/10/19
6:14pm
WWE - 4 day pass Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Sat, 08/10/19
6:15pm
WWE NXT Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Sun, 08/11/19
6:00pm
WWE - SummerSlam Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Mon, 08/12/19
7:30pm
WWE Raw Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Tue, 08/13/19
7:45pm
WWE Smackdown Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Sat, 08/17/19
7:30pm
KISS Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Tue, 10/08/19
7:00pm
The Chainsmokers with 5 Seconds of Summer Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Wed, 10/09/19
7:00pm
The Black Keys with Modest Mouse Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Thu, 10/17/19
8:00pm
Mana Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Tue, 10/22/19
8:00pm
Elton John Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Wed, 10/23/19
8:00pm
Elton John Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Thu, 10/24/19
8:00pm
Elton John Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu