Venue Guide

Selhurst Park Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sun, 09/22/19
2:00pm
Wolverhampton Wanderers
at Crystal Palace FC (Rescheduled from 09/21)
Selhurst Park
London, TBA
Sat, 09/28/19
3:00pm
Norwich City
at Crystal Palace FC
Selhurst Park
London, TBA
Sat, 10/19/19
5:30pm
Manchester City FC
at Crystal Palace FC
Selhurst Park
London, TBA
Sat, 11/02/19
3:00pm
Leicester City FC
at Crystal Palace FC
Selhurst Park
London, TBA
Sat, 11/23/19
3:00pm
Liverpool FC
at Crystal Palace FC
Selhurst Park
London, TBA
Wed, 12/04/19
8:00pm
AFC Bournemouth
at Crystal Palace FC
Selhurst Park
London, TBA
Sat, 12/14/19
3:00pm
Brighton and Hove Albion FC
at Crystal Palace FC
Selhurst Park
London, TBA
Thu, 12/26/19
3:00pm
West Ham United FC
at Crystal Palace FC
Selhurst Park
London, TBA
Sat, 01/11/20
3:00pm
Arsenal FC
at Crystal Palace FC
Selhurst Park
London, TBA
Wed, 01/22/20
8:00pm
Southampton FC
at Crystal Palace FC
Selhurst Park
London, TBA
Sat, 02/01/20
3:00pm
Sheffield United
at Crystal Palace FC
Selhurst Park
London, TBA
Sat, 02/22/20
3:00pm
Newcastle United FC
at Crystal Palace FC
Selhurst Park
London, TBA
Sat, 03/07/20
3:00pm
Watford FC
at Crystal Palace FC
Selhurst Park
London, TBA
Sat, 04/04/20
3:00pm
Burnley FC
at Crystal Palace FC
Selhurst Park
London, TBA
Sat, 04/18/20
3:00pm
Chelsea FC
at Crystal Palace FC
Selhurst Park
London, TBA
Sat, 05/02/20
3:00pm
Manchester United
at Crystal Palace FC
Selhurst Park
London, TBA
Sun, 05/17/20
3:00pm
Tottenham Hotspur FC
at Crystal Palace FC
Selhurst Park
London, TBA

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu