Venue Guide

Sheas Performing Arts Center Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sun, 12/05/21
1:00pm
Pretty Woman - The Musical Sheas Performing Arts Center
Buffalo, NY
Sun, 12/05/21
6:30pm
Pretty Woman - The Musical Sheas Performing Arts Center
Buffalo, NY
Sat, 12/11/21
8:00pm
Lindsey Stirling Sheas Performing Arts Center
Buffalo, NY
Tue, 12/14/21
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Sheas Performing Arts Center
Buffalo, NY
Wed, 12/15/21
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Sheas Performing Arts Center
Buffalo, NY
Thu, 12/16/21
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Sheas Performing Arts Center
Buffalo, NY
Fri, 12/17/21
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Sheas Performing Arts Center
Buffalo, NY
Sat, 12/18/21
2:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Sheas Performing Arts Center
Buffalo, NY
Sat, 12/18/21
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Sheas Performing Arts Center
Buffalo, NY
Sun, 12/19/21
1:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Sheas Performing Arts Center
Buffalo, NY
Sun, 12/19/21
7:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Sheas Performing Arts Center
Buffalo, NY
Mon, 12/20/21
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Sheas Performing Arts Center
Buffalo, NY
Tue, 12/21/21
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Sheas Performing Arts Center
Buffalo, NY
Wed, 12/22/21
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Sheas Performing Arts Center
Buffalo, NY
Thu, 12/23/21
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Sheas Performing Arts Center
Buffalo, NY
Sat, 12/25/21
7:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Sheas Performing Arts Center
Buffalo, NY
Sun, 12/26/21
1:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Sheas Performing Arts Center
Buffalo, NY
Sun, 12/26/21
7:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Sheas Performing Arts Center
Buffalo, NY
Tue, 12/28/21
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Sheas Performing Arts Center
Buffalo, NY
Wed, 12/29/21
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Sheas Performing Arts Center
Buffalo, NY
Thu, 12/30/21
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Sheas Performing Arts Center
Buffalo, NY
Fri, 12/31/21
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Sheas Performing Arts Center
Buffalo, NY
Sat, 01/01/22
2:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Sheas Performing Arts Center
Buffalo, NY
Sat, 01/01/22
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Sheas Performing Arts Center
Buffalo, NY
Sun, 01/02/22
1:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Sheas Performing Arts Center
Buffalo, NY
Sun, 01/02/22
7:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Sheas Performing Arts Center
Buffalo, NY
Tue, 02/15/22
7:30pm
Oklahoma! Sheas Performing Arts Center
Buffalo, NY
Wed, 02/16/22
7:30pm
Oklahoma! Sheas Performing Arts Center
Buffalo, NY
Thu, 02/17/22
7:30pm
Oklahoma! Sheas Performing Arts Center
Buffalo, NY
Fri, 02/18/22
7:30pm
Oklahoma! Sheas Performing Arts Center
Buffalo, NY
Sat, 02/19/22
2:00pm
Oklahoma! Sheas Performing Arts Center
Buffalo, NY
Sat, 02/19/22
8:00pm
Oklahoma! Sheas Performing Arts Center
Buffalo, NY
Sun, 02/20/22
1:00pm
Oklahoma! Sheas Performing Arts Center
Buffalo, NY
Sun, 02/20/22
6:30pm
Oklahoma! Sheas Performing Arts Center
Buffalo, NY
Tue, 03/01/22
7:30pm
My Fair Lady Sheas Performing Arts Center
Buffalo, NY
Wed, 03/02/22
7:30pm
My Fair Lady Sheas Performing Arts Center
Buffalo, NY
Thu, 03/03/22
7:30pm
My Fair Lady Sheas Performing Arts Center
Buffalo, NY
Fri, 03/04/22
7:30pm
My Fair Lady Sheas Performing Arts Center
Buffalo, NY
Sat, 03/05/22
2:00pm
My Fair Lady Sheas Performing Arts Center
Buffalo, NY
Sat, 03/05/22
8:00pm
My Fair Lady Sheas Performing Arts Center
Buffalo, NY
Sun, 03/06/22
1:00pm
My Fair Lady Sheas Performing Arts Center
Buffalo, NY
Sun, 03/06/22
6:30pm
My Fair Lady Sheas Performing Arts Center
Buffalo, NY
Sun, 03/27/22
1:00pm
To Kill A Mockingbird Sheas Performing Arts Center
Buffalo, NY
Sun, 03/27/22
6:30pm
To Kill A Mockingbird Sheas Performing Arts Center
Buffalo, NY
Tue, 03/29/22
7:30pm
To Kill A Mockingbird Sheas Performing Arts Center
Buffalo, NY
Wed, 03/30/22
7:30pm
To Kill A Mockingbird Sheas Performing Arts Center
Buffalo, NY
Thu, 03/31/22
7:30pm
To Kill A Mockingbird Sheas Performing Arts Center
Buffalo, NY
Fri, 04/01/22
7:30pm
To Kill A Mockingbird Sheas Performing Arts Center
Buffalo, NY
Sat, 04/02/22
2:00pm
To Kill A Mockingbird Sheas Performing Arts Center
Buffalo, NY
Sat, 04/02/22
8:00pm
To Kill A Mockingbird Sheas Performing Arts Center
Buffalo, NY
Fri, 04/08/22
7:30pm
Riverdance Sheas Performing Arts Center
Buffalo, NY
Sat, 04/09/22
2:00pm
Riverdance Sheas Performing Arts Center
Buffalo, NY
Sat, 04/09/22
8:00pm
Riverdance Sheas Performing Arts Center
Buffalo, NY
Sun, 04/10/22
1:00pm
Riverdance Sheas Performing Arts Center
Buffalo, NY
Tue, 04/19/22
7:30pm
Anastasia - The Musical Sheas Performing Arts Center
Buffalo, NY
Wed, 04/20/22
7:30pm
Anastasia - The Musical Sheas Performing Arts Center
Buffalo, NY
Thu, 04/21/22
7:30pm
Anastasia - The Musical Sheas Performing Arts Center
Buffalo, NY
Fri, 04/22/22
7:30pm
Anastasia - The Musical Sheas Performing Arts Center
Buffalo, NY
Sat, 04/23/22
2:00pm
Anastasia - The Musical Sheas Performing Arts Center
Buffalo, NY
Sat, 04/23/22
8:00pm
Anastasia - The Musical Sheas Performing Arts Center
Buffalo, NY
Sun, 04/24/22
1:00pm
Anastasia - The Musical Sheas Performing Arts Center
Buffalo, NY
Sun, 04/24/22
6:30pm
Anastasia - The Musical Sheas Performing Arts Center
Buffalo, NY
Tue, 05/10/22
7:30pm
Ain't Too Proud Sheas Performing Arts Center
Buffalo, NY
Wed, 05/11/22
7:30pm
Ain't Too Proud Sheas Performing Arts Center
Buffalo, NY
Thu, 05/12/22
7:30pm
Ain't Too Proud Sheas Performing Arts Center
Buffalo, NY
Fri, 05/13/22
7:30pm
Ain't Too Proud Sheas Performing Arts Center
Buffalo, NY
Sat, 05/14/22
2:00pm
Ain't Too Proud Sheas Performing Arts Center
Buffalo, NY
Sat, 05/14/22
8:00pm
Ain't Too Proud Sheas Performing Arts Center
Buffalo, NY
Sun, 05/15/22
1:00pm
Ain't Too Proud Sheas Performing Arts Center
Buffalo, NY
Sun, 05/15/22
6:30pm
Ain't Too Proud Sheas Performing Arts Center
Buffalo, NY

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu