Venue Guide

Smoothie King Center Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Fri, 10/04/19
7:00pm
Miranda Lambert Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Fri, 10/11/19
7:00pm
NBA Preseason: Utah Jazz
at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Fri, 10/25/19
7:00pm
Dallas Mavericks
at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Sat, 10/26/19
7:30pm
Nightmare On Q Street Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Mon, 10/28/19
7:00pm
Golden State Warriors
at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Tue, 10/29/19
7:00pm
The Chainsmokers with 5 Seconds of Summer Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Thu, 10/31/19
8:30pm
Denver Nuggets
at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Sat, 11/02/19
1:30pm
Hot Wheels Monster Trucks Live Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Sun, 11/03/19
1:30pm
Hot Wheels Monster Trucks Live Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Wed, 11/06/19
7:00pm
Casting Crowns with Hillsong Worship Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Fri, 11/08/19
7:00pm
Toronto Raptors
at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Mon, 11/11/19
7:00pm
Houston Rockets
at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Tue, 11/12/19
7:30pm
Jonas Brothers Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Thu, 11/14/19
7:00pm
Los Angeles Clippers
at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Sun, 11/17/19
6:00pm
Golden State Warriors
at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Tue, 11/19/19
7:00pm
Portland Trail Blazers
at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Wed, 11/27/19
8:30pm
Los Angeles Lakers
at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Sun, 12/01/19
4:00pm
Oklahoma City Thunder
at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Tue, 12/03/19
6:30pm
Dallas Mavericks
at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Thu, 12/05/19
7:00pm
Phoenix Suns
at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Mon, 12/09/19
7:00pm
Detroit Pistons
at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Fri, 12/13/19
8:00pm
Cher Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Sun, 12/15/19
2:30pm
Orlando Magic
at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Tue, 12/17/19
7:00pm
Brooklyn Nets
at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Wed, 12/18/19
7:30pm
Trans-Siberian Orchestra Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Sat, 12/28/19
6:00pm
Indiana Pacers
at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Sun, 12/29/19
7:00pm
Houston Rockets
at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Mon, 01/06/20
7:00pm
Utah Jazz
at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Wed, 01/08/20
7:00pm
Chicago Bulls
at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Thu, 01/16/20
7:00pm
Utah Jazz
at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Sat, 01/18/20
2:30pm
Los Angeles Clippers
at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Wed, 01/22/20
7:00pm
San Antonio Spurs
at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Fri, 01/24/20
7:00pm
Denver Nuggets
at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Sun, 01/26/20
5:00pm
Boston Celtics
at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Fri, 01/31/20
7:00pm
Memphis Grizzlies
at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Tue, 02/04/20
6:30pm
Milwaukee Bucks
at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Fri, 02/07/20
7:30pm
Celine Dion Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Tue, 02/11/20
7:00pm
Portland Trail Blazers
at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Thu, 02/13/20
7:00pm
Oklahoma City Thunder
at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Fri, 02/28/20
7:00pm
Cleveland Cavaliers
at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Sun, 03/01/20
7:00pm
Los Angeles Lakers
at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Tue, 03/03/20
7:00pm
Minnesota Timberwolves
at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Fri, 03/06/20
7:00pm
Miami Heat
at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Mon, 03/16/20
7:00pm
Atlanta Hawks
at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Wed, 03/18/20
7:00pm
San Antonio Spurs
at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Sun, 03/22/20
6:00pm
Sacramento Kings
at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Tue, 03/24/20
7:00pm
Memphis Grizzlies
at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Fri, 03/27/20
7:00pm
New York Knicks
at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Fri, 04/03/20
12:00am
NCAA Womens Final Four Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Fri, 04/03/20
3:30am
2020 NCAA Women's Basketball Tournament: Final Four - All Sessions Pass Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Fri, 04/03/20
6:00pm
2020 NCAA Women's Basketball Tournament: Final Four - National Semifinals Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Sun, 04/05/20
6:00pm
2020 NCAA Women's Basketball Tournament: Final Four - Championship Game Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Tue, 04/07/20
7:00pm
Charlotte Hornets
at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Thu, 04/09/20
7:00pm
Phoenix Suns
at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Sat, 04/11/20
6:00pm
Philadelphia 76ers
at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Mon, 04/13/20
7:00pm
Washington Wizards
at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu