Venue Guide

Smoothie King Center Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Mon, 01/25/21
7:00pm
San Antonio Spurs
at New Orleans Pelicans (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing)
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Wed, 01/27/21
7:00pm
Washington Wizards
at New Orleans Pelicans (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing)
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Fri, 01/29/21
6:30pm
Milwaukee Bucks
at New Orleans Pelicans (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing)
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Sat, 01/30/21
6:00pm
Houston Rockets
at New Orleans Pelicans (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing)
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Mon, 02/01/21
7:00pm
Sacramento Kings
at New Orleans Pelicans (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing)
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Wed, 02/03/21
8:30pm
Phoenix Suns
at New Orleans Pelicans (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing)
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Sat, 02/06/21
6:00pm
Memphis Grizzlies
at New Orleans Pelicans (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing)
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Tue, 02/09/21
6:30pm
Houston Rockets
at New Orleans Pelicans (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing)
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Wed, 02/17/21
7:00pm
Portland Trail Blazers
at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Fri, 02/19/21
7:00pm
Phoenix Suns
at New Orleans Pelicans (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing)
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Sun, 02/21/21
2:30pm
Boston Celtics
at New Orleans Pelicans (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing)
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Wed, 02/24/21
7:00pm
Detroit Pistons
at New Orleans Pelicans (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing)
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Mon, 03/01/21
7:00pm
Utah Jazz
at New Orleans Pelicans (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing)
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Wed, 03/03/21
7:00pm
Chicago Bulls
at New Orleans Pelicans (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing)
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Thu, 03/04/21
8:30pm
Miami Heat
at New Orleans Pelicans (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing)
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu