Venue Guide

Smoothie King Center Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Tue, 08/20/19
7:00pm
Queen with Adam Lambert Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Sun, 08/25/19
12:00am
BIG3 Basketball League Playoffs Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Mon, 08/26/19
6:30pm
WWE Raw Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Wed, 08/28/19
6:30pm
Chris Brown Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Fri, 08/30/19
8:00pm
Backstreet Boys Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Sun, 09/01/19
7:30pm
Charlie Wilson Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Fri, 10/04/19
7:00pm
Miranda Lambert Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Sat, 10/26/19
7:30pm
Nightmare On Q Street Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Tue, 10/29/19
7:00pm
The Chainsmokers with 5 Seconds of Summer Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Sat, 11/02/19
1:30pm
Hot Wheels Monster Trucks Live Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Sun, 11/03/19
1:30pm
Hot Wheels Monster Trucks Live Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Wed, 11/06/19
7:00pm
Casting Crowns with Hillsong Worship Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Tue, 11/12/19
7:30pm
Jonas Brothers Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Fri, 12/13/19
8:00pm
Cher Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Fri, 02/07/20
7:30pm
Celine Dion Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu