Venue Guide

Soldier Field Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Fri, 05/24/19
4:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Volta Soldier Field
Chicago, IL
Fri, 05/24/19
8:00pm
Cirque du Soleil: Volta Soldier Field
Chicago, IL
Sat, 05/25/19
4:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Volta Soldier Field
Chicago, IL
Sat, 05/25/19
8:00pm
Cirque du Soleil: Volta Soldier Field
Chicago, IL
Sun, 05/26/19
1:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Volta Soldier Field
Chicago, IL
Sun, 05/26/19
5:00pm
Cirque du Soleil: Volta Soldier Field
Chicago, IL
Sat, 06/01/19
4:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Volta Soldier Field
Chicago, IL
Sat, 06/01/19
8:00pm
Cirque du Soleil: Volta Soldier Field
Chicago, IL
Sun, 06/02/19
1:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Volta Soldier Field
Chicago, IL
Sun, 06/02/19
5:00pm
Cirque du Soleil: Volta Soldier Field
Chicago, IL
Sat, 06/08/19
4:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Volta Soldier Field
Chicago, IL
Sat, 06/08/19
8:00pm
Cirque du Soleil: Volta Soldier Field
Chicago, IL
Sun, 06/09/19
1:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Volta Soldier Field
Chicago, IL
Sun, 06/09/19
5:00pm
Cirque du Soleil: Volta Soldier Field
Chicago, IL
Fri, 06/14/19
4:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Volta Soldier Field
Chicago, IL
Fri, 06/14/19
8:00pm
Cirque du Soleil: Volta Soldier Field
Chicago, IL
Sat, 06/15/19
4:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Volta Soldier Field
Chicago, IL
Sat, 06/15/19
8:00pm
Cirque du Soleil: Volta Soldier Field
Chicago, IL
Sun, 06/16/19
1:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Volta Soldier Field
Chicago, IL
Sun, 06/16/19
5:00pm
Cirque du Soleil: Volta Soldier Field
Chicago, IL
Fri, 06/21/19
7:30pm
Rolling Stones Soldier Field
Chicago, IL
Sat, 06/22/19
4:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Volta Soldier Field
Chicago, IL
Sat, 06/22/19
8:00pm
Cirque du Soleil: Volta Soldier Field
Chicago, IL
Sun, 06/23/19
1:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Volta Soldier Field
Chicago, IL
Sun, 06/23/19
5:00pm
Cirque du Soleil: Volta Soldier Field
Chicago, IL
Tue, 06/25/19
7:30pm
Rolling Stones Soldier Field
Chicago, IL
Sun, 07/07/19
8:15pm
CONCACAF Gold Cup - Final Soldier Field
Chicago, IL
Thu, 08/08/19
7:00pm
NFL Preseason: Carolina Panthers
at Chicago Bears
Soldier Field
Chicago, IL
Thu, 08/29/19
7:00pm
NFL Preseason: Tennessee Titans
at Chicago Bears
Soldier Field
Chicago, IL
Thu, 09/05/19
7:20pm
Green Bay Packers
at Chicago Bears
Soldier Field
Chicago, IL
Sun, 09/29/19
3:25pm
Minnesota Vikings
at Chicago Bears
Soldier Field
Chicago, IL
Sun, 10/20/19
3:25pm
New Orleans Saints
at Chicago Bears
Soldier Field
Chicago, IL
Sun, 10/27/19
12:00pm
Los Angeles Chargers
at Chicago Bears
Soldier Field
Chicago, IL
Sun, 11/10/19
12:00pm
Detroit Lions
at Chicago Bears
Soldier Field
Chicago, IL
Sun, 11/24/19
12:00pm
New York Giants
at Chicago Bears
Soldier Field
Chicago, IL
Thu, 12/05/19
7:20pm
Dallas Cowboys
at Chicago Bears
Soldier Field
Chicago, IL
Sun, 12/22/19
7:20pm
Kansas City Chiefs
at Chicago Bears
Soldier Field
Chicago, IL

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu