Venue Guide

Spectrum Center Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sat, 12/07/19
8:00pm
Trans-Siberian Orchestra Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Sun, 12/08/19
5:00pm
Atlanta Hawks
at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Tue, 12/10/19
7:00pm
Washington Wizards
at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Tue, 12/17/19
7:00pm
Sacramento Kings
at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Sat, 12/21/19
5:00pm
Utah Jazz
at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Fri, 12/27/19
7:00pm
Oklahoma City Thunder
at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Tue, 12/31/19
3:00pm
Boston Celtics
at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Mon, 01/06/20
7:00pm
Indiana Pacers
at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Wed, 01/08/20
7:00pm
Toronto Raptors
at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Fri, 01/10/20
7:00pm
Monster Jam Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Sat, 01/11/20
1:00pm
Monster Jam Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Sat, 01/11/20
7:00pm
Monster Jam Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Sat, 01/18/20
9:00am
Oprah Winfrey Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Mon, 01/20/20
5:00pm
Orlando Magic
at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Tue, 01/21/20
7:30pm
Celine Dion Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Tue, 01/28/20
7:00pm
New York Knicks
at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Thu, 01/30/20
7:00pm
Chance the Rapper (Rescheduled from 10/12/19) Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Sat, 02/01/20
7:00pm
TobyMac Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Mon, 02/03/20
7:00pm
Orlando Magic
at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Fri, 02/07/20
8:00pm
Andrea Bocelli Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Sat, 02/08/20
7:00pm
Dallas Mavericks
at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Fri, 02/21/20
8:00pm
Marc Anthony Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Sat, 02/22/20
7:00pm
Brooklyn Nets
at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Wed, 02/26/20
7:00pm
New York Knicks
at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Sun, 03/01/20
1:00pm
Milwaukee Bucks
at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Tue, 03/03/20
7:00pm
San Antonio Spurs
at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Thu, 03/05/20
7:00pm
Denver Nuggets
at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Fri, 03/06/20
7:30pm
Sturgill Simpson Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Sat, 03/07/20
5:00pm
Houston Rockets
at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Fri, 03/13/20
7:00pm
Cleveland Cavaliers
at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Sat, 03/14/20
7:30pm
Martin Lawrence Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Wed, 03/18/20
8:00pm
Michael Buble Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Thu, 03/19/20
7:00pm
Philadelphia 76ers
at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Sat, 03/21/20
7:00pm
Los Angeles Lakers
at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Tue, 03/24/20
7:00pm
Portland Trail Blazers
at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Fri, 03/27/20
8:00pm
The Millennium Tour Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Sat, 03/28/20
7:00pm
Los Angeles Clippers
at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Sun, 03/29/20
2:00pm
Harlem Globetrotters Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Mon, 03/30/20
7:00pm
Miami Heat
at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Sun, 04/05/20
1:00pm
Atlanta Hawks
at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Wed, 04/08/20
7:00pm
Toronto Raptors
at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Sat, 04/11/20
7:00pm
Washington Wizards
at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Mon, 04/13/20
7:00pm
Miami Heat
at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Sun, 05/17/20
7:00pm
JoJo Siwa Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Sat, 07/11/20
7:00pm
Alabama (Rescheduled from 10/11/19) Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu