Venue Guide

Spectrum Field Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sun, 02/23/20
12:00am
Spring Training: Pittsburgh Pirates
at Philadelphia Phillies (Split Squad)
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Mon, 02/24/20
12:00am
Spring Training: Baltimore Orioles
at Philadelphia Phillies
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Tue, 02/25/20
12:00am
Spring Training: Toronto Blue Jays
at Philadelphia Phillies (Split Squad)
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Fri, 02/28/20
12:00am
Spring Training: Atlanta Braves
at Philadelphia Phillies (Split Squad)
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Sun, 03/01/20
12:00am
Spring Training: Baltimore Orioles
at Philadelphia Phillies
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Wed, 03/04/20
12:00am
Spring Training: Pittsburgh Pirates
at Philadelphia Phillies (Split Squad)
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Thu, 03/05/20
12:00am
Spring Training: Toronto Blue Jays
at Philadelphia Phillies
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Sat, 03/07/20
12:00am
Spring Training: Boston Red Sox
at Philadelphia Phillies (Split Squad)
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Mon, 03/09/20
12:00am
Spring Training: New York Yankees
at Philadelphia Phillies
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Tue, 03/10/20
12:00am
Spring Training: Minnesota Twins
at Philadelphia Phillies
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Fri, 03/13/20
12:00am
Spring Training: Detroit Tigers
at Philadelphia Phillies (Split Squad)
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Sun, 03/15/20
12:00am
Spring Training: Pittsburgh Pirates
at Philadelphia Phillies
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Tue, 03/17/20
12:00am
Spring Training: Toronto Blue Jays
at Philadelphia Phillies (Split Squad)
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Wed, 03/18/20
12:00am
Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays
at Philadelphia Phillies
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Thu, 03/19/20
12:00am
Spring Training: New York Yankees
at Philadelphia Phillies
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Sat, 03/21/20
12:00am
Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays
at Philadelphia Phillies
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Mon, 03/23/20
12:00am
Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays
at Philadelphia Phillies
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu