Venue Guide

Staples Center Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Tue, 03/19/19
7:30pm
Indiana Pacers
at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 03/21/19
7:30pm
San Jose Sharks
at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 03/22/19
7:30pm
Brooklyn Nets
at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 03/23/19
7:30pm
Anaheim Ducks
at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 03/24/19
6:30pm
Sacramento Kings
at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 03/26/19
7:30pm
Washington Wizards
at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 03/29/19
7:30pm
Charlotte Hornets
at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 03/30/19
12:30pm
Cleveland Cavaliers
at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 03/30/19
7:30pm
Chicago Blackhawks
at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 03/31/19
7:30pm
Memphis Grizzlies
at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Mon, 04/01/19
7:00pm
Calgary Flames
at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 04/02/19
8:00pm
Michael Buble Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 04/03/19
7:30pm
Houston Rockets
at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 04/04/19
7:30pm
Golden State Warriors
at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 04/05/19
7:30pm
Los Angeles Lakers
at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 04/06/19
7:30pm
Vegas Golden Knights
at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 04/07/19
6:30pm
Utah Jazz
at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 04/09/19
7:30pm
Portland Trail Blazers
at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 04/10/19
7:30pm
Utah Jazz
at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 04/12/19
5:00pm
Top Rank Boxing: Lomachenko
vs. Crolla
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 04/13/19
12:00am
NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD
at Los Angeles Clippers - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Neces
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Mon, 04/15/19
12:00am
NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD
at Los Angeles Clippers - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Neces
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Mon, 04/15/19
7:30pm
PInk Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Mon, 04/22/19
8:00pm
Bad Bunny Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 04/26/19
12:00am
NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD
at Los Angeles Clippers - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Neces
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Mon, 04/29/19
12:00am
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD
at Los Angeles Clippers - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessar
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 05/01/19
12:00am
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD
at Los Angeles Clippers - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessar
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Mon, 05/06/19
8:00pm
Ariana Grande Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 05/07/19
8:00pm
Ariana Grande Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 05/08/19
12:00am
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD
at Los Angeles Clippers - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessar
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 05/12/19
12:00am
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD
at Los Angeles Clippers - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessar
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 05/14/19
12:00am
NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD
at Los Angeles Clippers - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 05/16/19
12:00am
NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD
at Los Angeles Clippers - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 05/17/19
8:00pm
Eric Church Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 05/18/19
8:00pm
Eric Church Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 05/23/19
12:00am
NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD
at Los Angeles Clippers - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Mon, 05/27/19
12:00am
NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD
at Los Angeles Clippers - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 05/30/19
12:00am
NBA Finals: TBD
at Los Angeles Clippers - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 05/31/19
7:30pm
Connecticut Sun
at Los Angeles Sparks
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 06/02/19
12:00am
NBA Finals: TBD
at Los Angeles Clippers - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 06/08/19
8:00pm
Pepe Aguilar Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Mon, 06/10/19
12:00am
NBA Finals: TBD
at Los Angeles Clippers - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 06/11/19
7:30pm
Hillsong United Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 06/12/19
7:30pm
Jennifer Lopez Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 06/15/19
7:00pm
New York Liberty
at Los Angeles Sparks
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 06/16/19
12:00am
NBA Finals: TBD
at Los Angeles Clippers - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 06/18/19
7:30pm
Washington Mystics
at Los Angeles Sparks
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 06/20/19
12:00am
BET Experience - 3 Day Pass Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 06/20/19
5:00pm
BET Experience - Thursday Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 06/21/19
7:00pm
BET Experience - Friday Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 06/22/19
7:00pm
BET Experience - Saturday Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 06/27/19
7:30pm
Las Vegas Aces
at Los Angeles Sparks
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 06/30/19
2:00pm
Chicago Sky
at Los Angeles Sparks
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 07/05/19
7:30pm
Shawn Mendes Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 07/06/19
7:30pm
Shawn Mendes Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 07/07/19
2:00pm
Washington Mystics
at Los Angeles Sparks
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 07/09/19
8:00pm
Michael Buble Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 07/18/19
12:30pm
Dallas Wings
at Los Angeles Sparks
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 08/01/19
7:00pm
Las Vegas Aces
at Los Angeles Sparks
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 08/03/19
8:00pm
Backstreet Boys Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 08/04/19
2:00pm
Seattle Storm
at Los Angeles Sparks
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 08/08/19
7:00pm
Phoenix Mercury
at Los Angeles Sparks
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 08/11/19
2:00pm
Chicago Sky
at Los Angeles Sparks
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 08/20/19
7:30pm
Minnesota Lynx
at Los Angeles Sparks
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 08/22/19
7:30pm
Indiana Fever
at Los Angeles Sparks
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 08/25/19
2:00pm
Connecticut Sun
at Los Angeles Sparks
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 09/03/19
7:30pm
Atlanta Dream
at Los Angeles Sparks
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 09/05/19
7:30pm
Seattle Storm
at Los Angeles Sparks
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 09/08/19
2:00pm
Minnesota Lynx
at Los Angeles Sparks
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 09/12/19
7:00pm
Carrie Underwood Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu