Venue Guide

Staples Center Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Tue, 10/22/19
7:30pm
Los Angeles Lakers
at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 10/24/19
12:00am
Los Angeles Lakers Season Tickets Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 10/25/19
7:30pm
Utah Jazz
at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 10/26/19
8:00pm
J Balvin Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 10/27/19
6:30pm
Charlotte Hornets
at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Mon, 10/28/19
7:30pm
Charlotte Hornets
at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 10/29/19
7:30pm
Memphis Grizzlies
at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 10/30/19
7:30pm
Vancouver Canucks
at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 10/31/19
7:30pm
San Antonio Spurs
at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 11/01/19
7:00pm
Twenty One Pilots Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 11/02/19
7:30pm
Chicago Blackhawks
at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 11/03/19
6:00pm
Utah Jazz
at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 11/06/19
7:00pm
Milwaukee Bucks
at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 11/07/19
7:30pm
Portland Trail Blazers
at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 11/08/19
7:30pm
Miami Heat
at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 11/09/19
5:00pm
KSI
vs. Logan Paul
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 11/10/19
6:30pm
Toronto Raptors
at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Mon, 11/11/19
7:30pm
Toronto Raptors
at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 11/12/19
7:30pm
Minnesota Wild
at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 11/13/19
7:00pm
Golden State Warriors
at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 11/14/19
7:30pm
Detroit Red Wings
at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 11/15/19
7:30pm
Sacramento Kings
at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 11/16/19
1:00pm
Vegas Golden Knights
at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 11/16/19
7:30pm
Atlanta Hawks
at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 11/17/19
6:30pm
Atlanta Hawks
at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Mon, 11/18/19
7:30pm
Oklahoma City Thunder
at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 11/19/19
7:30pm
Oklahoma City Thunder
at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 11/20/19
7:00pm
Boston Celtics
at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 11/21/19
7:30pm
Edmonton Oilers
at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 11/22/19
7:30pm
Houston Rockets
at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 11/23/19
1:00pm
Arizona Coyotes
at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 11/24/19
6:00pm
New Orleans Pelicans
at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Mon, 11/25/19
7:30pm
San Jose Sharks
at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 11/27/19
7:30pm
New York Islanders
at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 11/29/19
7:30pm
Washington Wizards
at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 11/30/19
7:00pm
Winnipeg Jets
at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 12/01/19
1:00pm
Dallas Mavericks
at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 12/01/19
7:30pm
Washington Wizards
at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 12/03/19
7:00pm
Portland Trail Blazers
at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 12/04/19
7:00pm
Washington Capitals
at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 12/06/19
8:00pm
Trevor Noah Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 12/07/19
8:00pm
Illenium Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 12/08/19
6:30pm
Minnesota Timberwolves
at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 12/10/19
7:30pm
New York Rangers
at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 12/12/19
7:30pm
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 12/13/19
7:30pm
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 12/14/19
11:00am
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 12/14/19
3:00pm
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 12/14/19
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 12/15/19
11:00am
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 12/15/19
3:00pm
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 12/15/19
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 12/17/19
7:30pm
Phoenix Suns
at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 12/19/19
7:30pm
Houston Rockets
at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 12/21/19
3:30pm
Air Force Reserve Basketball Hall of Fame Classic (Utah
vs. San Diego State and USC
vs. LSU)
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 12/22/19
6:30pm
Denver Nuggets
at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Mon, 12/23/19
7:00pm
St. Louis Blues
at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 12/25/19
5:00pm
Los Angeles Clippers
at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 12/27/19
8:00pm
Gabriel Iglesias Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 12/28/19
7:30pm
Utah Jazz
at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 12/29/19
6:30pm
Dallas Mavericks
at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Mon, 12/30/19
7:30pm
WWE Live Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 12/31/19
6:00pm
Philadelphia Flyers
at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 01/01/20
7:30pm
Phoenix Suns
at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 01/02/20
7:30pm
Detroit Pistons
at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 01/03/20
7:30pm
New Orleans Pelicans
at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 01/04/20
12:30pm
Memphis Grizzlies
at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 01/04/20
7:30pm
Nashville Predators
at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 01/05/20
12:30pm
New York Knicks
at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 01/05/20
7:00pm
Detroit Pistons
at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Mon, 01/06/20
7:30pm
Columbus Blue Jackets
at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 01/07/20
7:30pm
New York Knicks
at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 01/08/20
7:00pm
Dallas Stars
at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 01/09/20
8:00pm
Kane Brown (Rescheduled from 10/18/19) Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 01/10/20
7:30pm
Golden State Warriors
at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 01/11/20
8:00pm
Calibash Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Mon, 01/13/20
7:30pm
Cleveland Cavaliers
at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 01/14/20
7:30pm
Cleveland Cavaliers
at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 01/15/20
7:30pm
Orlando Magic
at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 01/16/20
7:30pm
Orlando Magic
at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 01/28/20
7:00pm
Los Angeles Clippers
at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 01/29/20
7:00pm
Tampa Bay Lightning
at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 01/30/20
7:30pm
Sacramento Kings
at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 01/31/20
7:30pm
Portland Trail Blazers
at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 02/01/20
12:30pm
Minnesota Timberwolves
at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 02/01/20
7:30pm
Anaheim Ducks
at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Mon, 02/03/20
7:30pm
San Antonio Spurs
at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 02/04/20
7:30pm
San Antonio Spurs
at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 02/05/20
7:30pm
Miami Heat
at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 02/06/20
7:30pm
Houston Rockets
at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 02/07/20
7:45pm
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 02/08/20
6:45pm
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Mon, 02/10/20
7:30pm
Phoenix Suns
at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 02/12/20
7:00pm
Calgary Flames
at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 02/14/20
8:00pm
Banda MS Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 02/16/20
2:00pm
Harlem Globetrotters Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 02/20/20
7:30pm
Florida Panthers
at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 02/21/20
7:30pm
Memphis Grizzlies
at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 02/22/20
12:30pm
Sacramento Kings
at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 02/22/20
7:30pm
Colorado Avalanche
at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 02/23/20
12:30pm
Boston Celtics
at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 02/23/20
7:00pm
Edmonton Oilers
at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Mon, 02/24/20
7:30pm
Memphis Grizzlies
at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 02/25/20
7:00pm
New Orleans Pelicans
at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 02/26/20
7:30pm
Pittsburgh Penguins
at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 02/28/20
7:30pm
Denver Nuggets
at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 02/29/20
1:00pm
New Jersey Devils
at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 03/01/20
12:30pm
Philadelphia 76ers
at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 03/03/20
7:00pm
Philadelphia 76ers
at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 03/04/20
7:30pm
KISS (Rescheduled from 09/20/19) Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 03/05/20
7:30pm
Toronto Maple Leafs
at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 03/06/20
7:30pm
Milwaukee Bucks
at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 03/07/20
1:00pm
Minnesota Wild
at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 03/08/20
12:30pm
Los Angeles Lakers
at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Mon, 03/09/20
7:30pm
Colorado Avalanche
at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 03/10/20
7:30pm
Brooklyn Nets
at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 03/11/20
7:30pm
Ottawa Senators
at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 03/12/20
7:30pm
Houston Rockets
at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 03/13/20
7:30pm
Brooklyn Nets
at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 03/14/20
1:00pm
Anaheim Ducks
at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 03/14/20
7:30pm
New Orleans Pelicans
at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 03/15/20
6:00pm
Denver Nuggets
at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Mon, 03/16/20
7:30pm
Dallas Mavericks
at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 03/17/20
7:30pm
Montreal Canadiens
at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 03/18/20
7:00pm
Utah Jazz
at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 03/19/20
7:30pm
Boston Bruins
at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 03/20/20
7:30pm
Phoenix Suns
at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 03/21/20
7:00pm
Vancouver Canucks
at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 03/22/20
7:00pm
Arizona Coyotes
at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 03/26/20
5:59pm
NCAA Men's Basketball West Regional - All Sessions Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 03/26/20
6:00pm
NCAA Men's Basketball West Regional - Session 1 (Sweet 16) Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 03/28/20
6:00pm
NCAA Men's Basketball West Regional - Session 2 (Elite 8) Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Mon, 03/30/20
7:30pm
Indiana Pacers
at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 03/31/20
7:30pm
San Jose Sharks
at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 04/01/20
7:30pm
Indiana Pacers
at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 04/02/20
7:30pm
Celine Dion Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 04/03/20
7:30pm
Celine Dion Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 04/04/20
12:30pm
Oklahoma City Thunder
at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 04/04/20
7:30pm
Dallas Stars
at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 04/05/20
6:30pm
Oklahoma City Thunder
at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 04/07/20
7:30pm
Chicago Bulls
at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 04/08/20
7:30pm
Chicago Bulls
at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 04/09/20
7:30pm
Golden State Warriors
at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 04/11/20
5:30pm
Golden State Warriors
at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 04/12/20
6:30pm
Minnesota Timberwolves
at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Mon, 04/13/20
7:30pm
Minnesota Timberwolves
at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 04/14/20
7:30pm
Sacramento Kings
at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu