Venue Guide

State Farm Arena - GA Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sat, 03/23/19
7:30pm
Philadelphia 76ers
at Atlanta Hawks
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Sun, 03/24/19
8:00pm
Cast Of Impractical Jokers State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Tue, 03/26/19
7:30pm
Muse State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Wed, 03/27/19
5:00pm
McDonald's All American High School Basketball State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Thu, 03/28/19
7:00pm
Jeff Dunham State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Fri, 03/29/19
7:30pm
Portland Trail Blazers
at Atlanta Hawks
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Sat, 03/30/19
8:00pm
Maxwell with KEM State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Sun, 03/31/19
12:30pm
Milwaukee Bucks
at Atlanta Hawks
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Wed, 04/03/19
7:30pm
Philadelphia 76ers
at Atlanta Hawks
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Thu, 04/04/19
8:00pm
B2K with Mario and Pretty Ricky State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Fri, 04/05/19
8:00pm
B2K with Mario and Pretty Ricky State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Sun, 04/07/19
7:30pm
KISS State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Wed, 04/10/19
8:00pm
Indiana Pacers
at Atlanta Hawks
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Fri, 04/12/19
6:00pm
Funny As Ish Comedy Tour with Mike Epps State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Fri, 04/12/19
8:00pm
Funny As Ish Comedy Tour with Mike Epps State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Sat, 04/13/19
6:15pm
UFC 236 - Max Holloway
vs. Dustin Poirier II
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Fri, 05/03/19
7:30pm
Hillsong United State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Sat, 05/11/19
8:00pm
A Conversation with Michelle Obama State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Wed, 05/29/19
7:30pm
Ozzy Osbourne with Megadeath State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Sat, 06/08/19
8:00pm
Ariana Grande State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Wed, 07/03/19
7:00pm
Hugh Jackman State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Fri, 07/05/19
8:00pm
Jeff Lynnes ELO State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Thu, 07/11/19
7:30pm
New Kids on the Block State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Mon, 07/22/19
8:00pm
Jennifer Lopez State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Wed, 07/31/19
7:30pm
Shawn Mendes State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Sun, 08/11/19
7:30pm
John Mayer State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Wed, 08/21/19
8:00pm
Backstreet Boys State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Thu, 08/22/19
7:00pm
Queen with Adam Lambert State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Wed, 09/18/19
7:30pm
The Who State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Sat, 10/19/19
7:00pm
Carrie Underwood State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Tue, 10/22/19
7:30pm
The Chainsmokers with 5 Seconds of Summer State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Fri, 11/01/19
8:00pm
Elton John State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Sat, 11/02/19
8:00pm
Elton John State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Sat, 11/09/19
7:00pm
The Black Keys with Modest Mouse State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu