Venue Guide

State Farm Arena - GA Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Wed, 02/19/20
7:30pm
All Elite Wrestling State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Thu, 02/20/20
7:30pm
Miami Heat
at Atlanta Hawks
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Fri, 02/21/20
7:30pm
Dallas Mavericks
at Atlanta Hawks
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Sat, 02/22/20
7:30pm
Dallas Mavericks
at Atlanta Hawks
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Wed, 02/26/20
7:30pm
Orlando Magic
at Atlanta Hawks
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Fri, 02/28/20
7:30pm
Brooklyn Nets
at Atlanta Hawks
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Sat, 02/29/20
7:30pm
Portland Trail Blazers
at Atlanta Hawks
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Mon, 03/02/20
7:30pm
Memphis Grizzlies
at Atlanta Hawks
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Fri, 03/06/20
8:30pm
Wild N Out State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Sat, 03/07/20
7:30pm
Martin Lawrence State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Mon, 03/09/20
7:30pm
Charlotte Hornets
at Atlanta Hawks
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Wed, 03/11/20
7:30pm
New York Knicks
at Atlanta Hawks
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Fri, 03/13/20
8:00pm
Erykah Badu State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Sat, 03/14/20
7:30pm
Cleveland Cavaliers
at Atlanta Hawks
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Sun, 03/15/20
8:00pm
Andre Rieu State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Wed, 03/18/20
7:30pm
Oklahoma City Thunder
at Atlanta Hawks
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Fri, 03/20/20
7:30pm
Washington Wizards
at Atlanta Hawks
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Sat, 03/21/20
8:00pm
Gabriel Iglesias State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Sat, 03/28/20
8:00pm
V103 Live with DaBaby, Wale and Lil Baby State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Mon, 03/30/20
6:30pm
WWE Raw State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Tue, 03/31/20
7:30pm
New Orleans Pelicans
at Atlanta Hawks
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Thu, 04/02/20
7:30pm
College Slam Dunk & Three Point Championships State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Fri, 04/03/20
7:30pm
Charlotte Hornets
at Atlanta Hawks
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Tue, 04/07/20
7:30pm
Detroit Pistons
at Atlanta Hawks
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Fri, 04/10/20
8:00pm
The Millennium Tour State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Sat, 04/11/20
8:00pm
The Fabulously Funny Comedy Festival State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Wed, 04/15/20
7:30pm
Cleveland Cavaliers
at Atlanta Hawks
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Wed, 04/22/20
7:00pm
Niall Horan State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Fri, 04/24/20
7:00pm
Rick Ross with Young Jeezy and T.I. State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Fri, 05/01/20
8:00pm
Master P with Mystikal State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Thu, 05/07/20
7:30pm
Lauren Daigle State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Wed, 05/27/20
7:30pm
Ozzy Osbourne with Megadeath (Rescheduled from 5/29/19) State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Tue, 06/09/20
8:00pm
Tame Impala State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Mon, 06/29/20
8:00pm
Janet Jackson State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Wed, 07/29/20
8:00pm
Harry Styles State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Fri, 07/31/20
8:00pm
Harry Styles State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Thu, 08/20/20
8:00pm
Roger Waters State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Fri, 10/02/20
7:00pm
Dan and Shay State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu