Venue Guide

State Farm Stadium Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Tue, 07/02/19
7:30pm
CONCACAF Gold Cup - Semifinals State Farm Stadium
Glendale, AZ
Thu, 08/08/19
7:00pm
NFL Preseason: Los Angeles Chargers
at Arizona Cardinals
State Farm Stadium
Glendale, AZ
Thu, 08/15/19
5:00pm
NFL Preseason: Oakland Raiders
at Arizona Cardinals
State Farm Stadium
Glendale, AZ
Mon, 08/26/19
7:00pm
Rolling Stones (Rescheduled from 5/7/19) State Farm Stadium
Glendale, AZ
Sun, 09/08/19
1:25pm
Detroit Lions
at Arizona Cardinals
State Farm Stadium
Glendale, AZ
Sun, 09/22/19
1:05pm
Carolina Panthers
at Arizona Cardinals
State Farm Stadium
Glendale, AZ
Sun, 09/29/19
1:05pm
Seattle Seahawks
at Arizona Cardinals
State Farm Stadium
Glendale, AZ
Sun, 10/13/19
1:05pm
Atlanta Falcons
at Arizona Cardinals
State Farm Stadium
Glendale, AZ
Thu, 10/31/19
5:20pm
San Francisco 49ers
at Arizona Cardinals
State Farm Stadium
Glendale, AZ
Sun, 12/01/19
2:05pm
Los Angeles Rams
at Arizona Cardinals
State Farm Stadium
Glendale, AZ
Sun, 12/08/19
2:25pm
Pittsburgh Steelers
at Arizona Cardinals
State Farm Stadium
Glendale, AZ
Sun, 12/15/19
2:05pm
Cleveland Browns
at Arizona Cardinals
State Farm Stadium
Glendale, AZ
Sat, 12/28/19
12:00am
Fiesta Bowl State Farm Stadium
Glendale, AZ

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu