Venue Guide

T-Mobile Arena Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Fri, 08/09/19
7:00pm
USA Mens Basketball T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Fri, 08/16/19
7:00pm
Lynyrd Skynyrd T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Fri, 08/23/19
8:00pm
George Strait with Ashley McBryde T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sat, 08/24/19
8:00pm
George Strait with Ashley McBryde T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Fri, 09/06/19
8:00pm
Elton John T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sat, 09/07/19
8:00pm
Elton John T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Fri, 09/13/19
7:30pm
Eric Clapton T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sun, 09/15/19
1:30pm
Preseason: Arizona Coyotes
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Fri, 09/20/19
7:30pm
iHeartRadio Music Festival - Friday T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sat, 09/21/19
7:30pm
iHeart Radio Music Festival - Saturday T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Wed, 09/25/19
7:00pm
NHL Preseason: Colorado Avalanche
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Fri, 09/27/19
7:00pm
NHL Preseason: Los Angeles Kings
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sun, 09/29/19
5:00pm
NHL Preseason: San Jose Sharks
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Wed, 10/02/19
7:00pm
San Jose Sharks
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Tue, 10/08/19
7:00pm
Boston Bruins
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sat, 10/12/19
7:00pm
Calgary Flames
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Tue, 10/15/19
7:00pm
Nashville Predators
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Thu, 10/17/19
7:00pm
Ottawa Senators
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sat, 10/19/19
8:00pm
Phil Collins T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Fri, 10/25/19
3:00pm
Colorado Avalanche
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sun, 10/27/19
5:00pm
Anaheim Ducks
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Thu, 10/31/19
7:00pm
Montreal Canadiens
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sat, 11/02/19
7:00pm
Winnipeg Jets
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Wed, 11/06/19
6:40pm
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Wed, 11/06/19
6:40pm
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) - 5 Day Pass T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Thu, 11/07/19
6:40pm
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Fri, 11/08/19
7:40pm
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sat, 11/09/19
7:40pm
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sun, 11/10/19
12:40pm
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Wed, 11/13/19
7:00pm
Chicago Blackhawks
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sun, 11/17/19
5:00pm
Calgary Flames
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Tue, 11/19/19
7:00pm
Toronto Maple Leafs
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Thu, 11/21/19
7:00pm
San Jose Sharks
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sat, 11/23/19
7:00pm
Edmonton Oilers
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Fri, 11/29/19
3:00pm
Arizona Coyotes
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Fri, 12/06/19
8:00pm
George Strait T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sat, 12/07/19
8:00pm
George Strait T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sun, 12/08/19
4:00pm
New York Rangers
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Tue, 12/10/19
7:00pm
Chicago Blackhawks
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sun, 12/15/19
5:00pm
Vancouver Canucks
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sun, 12/15/19
7:00pm
Vancouver Canucks
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Tue, 12/17/19
7:00pm
Minnesota Wild
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sat, 12/21/19
3:30am
CBS Sports Classic T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sat, 12/21/19
12:00pm
CBS Sports Classic T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Mon, 12/23/19
7:00pm
Colorado Avalanche
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sat, 12/28/19
7:00pm
Arizona Coyotes
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Tue, 12/31/19
12:00pm
Anaheim Ducks
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Thu, 01/02/20
7:00pm
Philadelphia Flyers
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sat, 01/04/20
1:00pm
St. Louis Blues
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Tue, 01/07/20
7:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Thu, 01/09/20
7:00pm
Los Angeles Kings
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sat, 01/11/20
7:00pm
Columbus Blue Jackets
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sat, 02/08/20
7:00pm
Carolina Hurricanes
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Thu, 02/13/20
7:00pm
St. Louis Blues
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sat, 02/15/20
7:30pm
New York Islanders
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Mon, 02/17/20
3:00pm
Washington Capitals
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Thu, 02/20/20
7:00pm
Tampa Bay Lightning
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sat, 02/22/20
7:00pm
Florida Panthers
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Wed, 02/26/20
7:30pm
Edmonton Oilers
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Fri, 02/28/20
7:00pm
Buffalo Sabres
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sun, 03/01/20
7:30pm
Los Angeles Kings
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Tue, 03/03/20
7:00pm
New Jersey Devils
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Tue, 03/17/20
7:00pm
Dallas Stars
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sat, 03/21/20
7:00pm
Detroit Red Wings
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Mon, 03/23/20
7:00pm
Vancouver Canucks
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Wed, 03/25/20
7:30pm
Arizona Coyotes
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu