Venue Guide

T-Mobile Arena Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Fri, 01/17/20
8:00pm
Tool T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sat, 01/18/20
3:00pm
UFC 246: Conor McGregor
vs. Donald Cerrone
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Fri, 01/24/20
8:00pm
Dia Nacional De La Banda T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sat, 01/25/20
8:00pm
Calibash with Daddy Yankee T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Fri, 01/31/20
8:00pm
George Strait T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sat, 02/01/20
8:00pm
George Strait T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sat, 02/08/20
7:00pm
Carolina Hurricanes
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Thu, 02/13/20
7:00pm
St. Louis Blues
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sat, 02/15/20
7:30pm
New York Islanders
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Mon, 02/17/20
3:00pm
Washington Capitals
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Thu, 02/20/20
7:00pm
Tampa Bay Lightning
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sat, 02/22/20
7:00pm
Florida Panthers
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Wed, 02/26/20
7:30pm
Edmonton Oilers
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Fri, 02/28/20
7:00pm
Buffalo Sabres
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sun, 03/01/20
7:30pm
Los Angeles Kings
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Tue, 03/03/20
7:00pm
New Jersey Devils
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Wed, 03/11/20
11:59am
PAC 12 Basketball Tournament - All Sessions T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Wed, 03/11/20
12:00pm
PAC 12 Basketball Tournament - Session 1 T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Wed, 03/11/20
6:00pm
PAC 12 Basketball Tournament - Session 2 T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Thu, 03/12/20
12:00pm
PAC 12 Basketball Tournament - Session 3 T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Thu, 03/12/20
6:00pm
PAC 12 Basketball Tournament - Session 4 T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Fri, 03/13/20
6:00pm
PAC 12 Basketball Tournament - Session 5 T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sat, 03/14/20
7:30pm
PAC 12 Basketball Tournament - Session 6 T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Tue, 03/17/20
7:00pm
Dallas Stars
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Fri, 03/20/20
8:00pm
Andre Rieu T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sat, 03/21/20
7:00pm
Detroit Red Wings
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Mon, 03/23/20
7:00pm
Vancouver Canucks
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Wed, 03/25/20
7:30pm
Arizona Coyotes
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Fri, 03/27/20
7:00pm
Zac Brown Band T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Fri, 04/03/20
7:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Axel T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sat, 04/04/20
12:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Axel T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sat, 04/04/20
4:00pm
Cirque du Soleil: Axel T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sat, 04/04/20
7:00pm
Cirque du Soleil: Axel T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sun, 04/05/20
1:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Axel T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sun, 04/05/20
5:00pm
Cirque du Soleil: Axel T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sat, 05/09/20
8:00pm
Michael Buble T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Tue, 06/02/20
7:00pm
Justin Bieber T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sat, 10/17/20
7:00pm
Dan and Shay T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Wed, 11/04/20
6:40pm
Professional Bull Riders World Finals T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Thu, 11/05/20
6:40pm
Professional Bull Riders World Finals T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Fri, 11/06/20
7:40pm
Professional Bull Riders World Finals T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sat, 11/07/20
7:40pm
Professional Bull Riders World Finals T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sun, 11/08/20
12:40pm
Professional Bull Riders World Finals T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu