Venue Guide

T-Mobile Arena Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sat, 03/23/19
7:00pm
Detroit Red Wings
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Fri, 03/29/19
7:00pm
Minnesota Wild
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sat, 03/30/19
8:00pm
Michael Buble T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Mon, 04/01/19
7:00pm
Edmonton Oilers
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Thu, 04/04/19
7:00pm
Arizona Coyotes
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Thu, 04/11/19
12:00am
NHL Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD
at Vegas Golden Knights - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Neces
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Fri, 04/12/19
8:00pm
Pink T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sat, 04/13/19
12:00am
NHL Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD
at Vegas Golden Knights - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Neces
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sat, 04/20/19
12:00am
NHL Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD
at Vegas Golden Knights - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Neces
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Wed, 04/24/19
12:00am
NHL Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD
at Vegas Golden Knights - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Neces
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Fri, 04/26/19
12:00am
NHL Western Conference Semifinals: TBD
at Vegas Golden Knights - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessar
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sun, 04/28/19
12:00am
NHL Western Conference Semifinals: TBD
at Vegas Golden Knights - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessar
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Thu, 05/02/19
12:00am
NHL Western Conference Semifinals: TBD
at Vegas Golden Knights - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessar
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sat, 05/04/19
3:00pm
Canelo Alvarez
vs. Daniel Jacobs
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Wed, 05/08/19
12:00am
NHL Western Conference Semifinals: TBD
at Vegas Golden Knights - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessar
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Fri, 05/10/19
12:00am
NHL Western Conference Finals: TBD
at Vegas Golden Knights - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sat, 05/11/19
8:00pm
Ariana Grande T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sun, 05/12/19
12:00am
NHL Western Conference Finals: TBD
at Vegas Golden Knights - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Fri, 05/17/19
7:30pm
Florence and the Machine T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sat, 05/18/19
12:00am
NHL Western Conference Finals: TBD
at Vegas Golden Knights - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Wed, 05/22/19
12:00am
NHL Western Conference Finals: TBD
at Vegas Golden Knights - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Mon, 05/27/19
12:00am
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD
at Vegas Golden Knights - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Thu, 05/30/19
12:00am
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD
at Vegas Golden Knights - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Thu, 06/06/19
12:00am
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD
at Vegas Golden Knights - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Mon, 06/10/19
12:00am
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD
at Vegas Golden Knights - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sat, 06/15/19
8:00pm
Jennifer Lopez (Rescheduled from 6/8/19) T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sat, 06/22/19
7:30pm
Hootie and The Blowfish T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Fri, 06/28/19
8:00pm
Paul McCartney T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sat, 06/29/19
8:00pm
Paul McCartney T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sat, 07/06/19
12:00am
UFC 239 T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Fri, 08/16/19
7:00pm
Lynyrd Skynyrd T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Fri, 08/23/19
8:00pm
George Strait with Ashley McBryde T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sat, 08/24/19
8:00pm
George Strait with Ashley McBryde T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Fri, 09/06/19
8:00pm
Elton John T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sat, 09/07/19
8:00pm
Elton John T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sat, 10/19/19
8:00pm
Phil Collins T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Wed, 11/06/19
6:40pm
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Wed, 11/06/19
6:40pm
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) - 5 Day Pass T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Thu, 11/07/19
6:40pm
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Fri, 11/08/19
7:40pm
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sat, 11/09/19
7:40pm
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sun, 11/10/19
12:40pm
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Fri, 12/06/19
8:00pm
George Strait T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sat, 12/07/19
8:00pm
George Strait T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu