Venue Guide

T-Mobile Park Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Mon, 03/25/19
7:10pm
Spring Training: San Diego Padres
at Seattle Mariners
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Tue, 03/26/19
7:10pm
Spring Training: San Diego Padres
at Seattle Mariners
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Thu, 03/28/19
7:10pm
Boston Red Sox
at Seattle Mariners
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Fri, 03/29/19
7:10pm
Boston Red Sox
at Seattle Mariners
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Sat, 03/30/19
6:10pm
Boston Red Sox
at Seattle Mariners
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Sun, 03/31/19
1:10pm
Boston Red Sox
at Seattle Mariners
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Mon, 04/01/19
7:10pm
Los Angeles Angels
at Seattle Mariners
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Tue, 04/02/19
7:10pm
Los Angeles Angels
at Seattle Mariners
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Fri, 04/12/19
7:10pm
Houston Astros
at Seattle Mariners
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Sat, 04/13/19
6:10pm
Houston Astros
at Seattle Mariners
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Sun, 04/14/19
1:10pm
Houston Astros
at Seattle Mariners
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Mon, 04/15/19
7:10pm
Cleveland Indians
at Seattle Mariners
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Tue, 04/16/19
7:10pm
Cleveland Indians
at Seattle Mariners
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Wed, 04/17/19
3:40pm
Cleveland Indians
at Seattle Mariners
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Thu, 04/25/19
7:10pm
Texas Rangers
at Seattle Mariners
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Fri, 04/26/19
7:10pm
Texas Rangers
at Seattle Mariners
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Sat, 04/27/19
6:10pm
Texas Rangers
at Seattle Mariners
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Sun, 04/28/19
1:10pm
Texas Rangers
at Seattle Mariners
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Tue, 04/30/19
7:10pm
Chicago Cubs
at Seattle Mariners
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Wed, 05/01/19
3:40pm
Chicago Cubs
at Seattle Mariners
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Mon, 05/13/19
7:10pm
Oakland Athletics
at Seattle Mariners
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Tue, 05/14/19
7:10pm
Oakland Athletics
at Seattle Mariners
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Thu, 05/16/19
7:10pm
Minnesota Twins
at Seattle Mariners
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Fri, 05/17/19
7:10pm
Minnesota Twins
at Seattle Mariners
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Sat, 05/18/19
7:10pm
Minnesota Twins
at Seattle Mariners
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Sun, 05/19/19
1:10pm
Minnesota Twins
at Seattle Mariners
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Mon, 05/27/19
6:10pm
Texas Rangers
at Seattle Mariners
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Tue, 05/28/19
7:10pm
Texas Rangers
at Seattle Mariners
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Wed, 05/29/19
12:40pm
Texas Rangers
at Seattle Mariners
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Thu, 05/30/19
7:10pm
Los Angeles Angels
at Seattle Mariners
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Fri, 05/31/19
7:10pm
Los Angeles Angels
at Seattle Mariners
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Sat, 06/01/19
7:10pm
Los Angeles Angels
at Seattle Mariners
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Sun, 06/02/19
1:10pm
Los Angeles Angels
at Seattle Mariners
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Mon, 06/03/19
7:10pm
Houston Astros
at Seattle Mariners
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Tue, 06/04/19
7:10pm
Houston Astros
at Seattle Mariners
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Wed, 06/05/19
7:10pm
Houston Astros
at Seattle Mariners
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Thu, 06/06/19
12:40pm
Houston Astros
at Seattle Mariners
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Mon, 06/17/19
7:10pm
Kansas City Royals
at Seattle Mariners
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Tue, 06/18/19
7:10pm
Kansas City Royals
at Seattle Mariners
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Wed, 06/19/19
1:10pm
Kansas City Royals
at Seattle Mariners
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Thu, 06/20/19
7:10pm
Baltimore Orioles
at Seattle Mariners
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Fri, 06/21/19
7:10pm
Baltimore Orioles
at Seattle Mariners
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Sat, 06/22/19
1:10pm
Baltimore Orioles
at Seattle Mariners
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Sun, 06/23/19
1:10pm
Baltimore Orioles
at Seattle Mariners
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Tue, 07/02/19
7:10pm
St. Louis Cardinals
at Seattle Mariners
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Wed, 07/03/19
7:10pm
St. Louis Cardinals
at Seattle Mariners
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Thu, 07/04/19
1:10pm
St. Louis Cardinals
at Seattle Mariners
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Fri, 07/05/19
7:10pm
Oakland Athletics
at Seattle Mariners
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Sat, 07/06/19
7:10pm
Oakland Athletics
at Seattle Mariners
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Sun, 07/07/19
1:10pm
Oakland Athletics
at Seattle Mariners
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Fri, 07/19/19
7:10pm
Los Angeles Angels
at Seattle Mariners
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Sat, 07/20/19
6:10pm
Los Angeles Angels
at Seattle Mariners
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Sun, 07/21/19
1:10pm
Los Angeles Angels
at Seattle Mariners
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Mon, 07/22/19
7:10pm
Texas Rangers
at Seattle Mariners
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Tue, 07/23/19
7:10pm
Texas Rangers
at Seattle Mariners
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Wed, 07/24/19
12:40pm
Texas Rangers
at Seattle Mariners
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Thu, 07/25/19
7:10pm
Detroit Tigers
at Seattle Mariners
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Fri, 07/26/19
7:10pm
Detroit Tigers
at Seattle Mariners
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Sat, 07/27/19
1:10pm
Detroit Tigers
at Seattle Mariners
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Sun, 07/28/19
1:10pm
Detroit Tigers
at Seattle Mariners
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Tue, 08/06/19
7:10pm
San Diego Padres
at Seattle Mariners
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Wed, 08/07/19
3:40pm
San Diego Padres
at Seattle Mariners
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Fri, 08/09/19
7:10pm
Tampa Bay Rays
at Seattle Mariners
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Sat, 08/10/19
7:10pm
Tampa Bay Rays
at Seattle Mariners
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Sun, 08/11/19
1:10pm
Tampa Bay Rays
at Seattle Mariners
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Fri, 08/23/19
7:10pm
Toronto Blue Jays
at Seattle Mariners
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Sat, 08/24/19
6:10pm
Toronto Blue Jays
at Seattle Mariners
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Sun, 08/25/19
1:10pm
Toronto Blue Jays
at Seattle Mariners
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Mon, 08/26/19
7:10pm
New York Yankees
at Seattle Mariners
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Tue, 08/27/19
7:10pm
New York Yankees
at Seattle Mariners
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Wed, 08/28/19
1:10pm
New York Yankees
at Seattle Mariners
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Tue, 09/10/19
7:10pm
Cincinnati Reds
at Seattle Mariners
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Wed, 09/11/19
7:10pm
Cincinnati Reds
at Seattle Mariners
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Thu, 09/12/19
7:10pm
Cincinnati Reds
at Seattle Mariners
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Fri, 09/13/19
7:10pm
Chicago White Sox
at Seattle Mariners
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Sat, 09/14/19
6:10pm
Chicago White Sox
at Seattle Mariners
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Sun, 09/15/19
1:10pm
Chicago White Sox
at Seattle Mariners
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Tue, 09/24/19
7:10pm
Houston Astros
at Seattle Mariners
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Wed, 09/25/19
7:10pm
Houston Astros
at Seattle Mariners
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Thu, 09/26/19
7:10pm
Oakland Athletics
at Seattle Mariners
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Fri, 09/27/19
7:10pm
Oakland Athletics
at Seattle Mariners
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Sat, 09/28/19
6:10pm
Oakland Athletics
at Seattle Mariners
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Sun, 09/29/19
12:10pm
Oakland Athletics
at Seattle Mariners
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Sat, 10/19/19
7:30pm
The Who T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu