Venue Guide

Talking Stick Resort Arena Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Fri, 01/17/20
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Sat, 01/18/20
11:00am
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Sat, 01/18/20
3:00pm
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Sat, 01/18/20
6:30pm
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Sun, 01/19/20
12:00pm
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Sun, 01/19/20
4:00pm
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Mon, 01/20/20
7:00pm
San Antonio Spurs
at Phoenix Suns
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Wed, 01/22/20
7:00pm
Indiana Pacers
at Phoenix Suns
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Fri, 01/31/20
7:00pm
Oklahoma City Thunder
at Phoenix Suns
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Fri, 02/07/20
7:00pm
Houston Rockets
at Phoenix Suns
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Sat, 02/08/20
7:00pm
Denver Nuggets
at Phoenix Suns
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Wed, 02/12/20
7:00pm
Golden State Warriors
at Phoenix Suns
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Fri, 02/14/20
7:30pm
Valentines Super Love Jam Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Thu, 02/20/20
7:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Ovo Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Fri, 02/21/20
7:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Ovo Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Sat, 02/22/20
4:00pm
Cirque du Soleil: Ovo Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Sat, 02/22/20
7:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Ovo Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Sun, 02/23/20
1:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Ovo Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Sun, 02/23/20
5:00pm
Cirque du Soleil: Ovo Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Wed, 02/26/20
7:00pm
Los Angeles Clippers
at Phoenix Suns
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Fri, 02/28/20
7:00pm
Detroit Pistons
at Phoenix Suns
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Sat, 02/29/20
7:00pm
Golden State Warriors
at Phoenix Suns
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Tue, 03/03/20
7:00pm
Toronto Raptors
at Phoenix Suns
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Fri, 03/06/20
7:00pm
Portland Trail Blazers
at Phoenix Suns
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Sun, 03/08/20
3:00pm
Milwaukee Bucks
at Phoenix Suns
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Sun, 03/15/20
8:00pm
Post Malone Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Tue, 03/17/20
8:00pm
Andre Rieu Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Wed, 03/18/20
7:00pm
Minnesota Timberwolves
at Phoenix Suns
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Sat, 03/21/20
7:00pm
Dallas Mavericks
at Phoenix Suns
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Sun, 03/22/20
7:00pm
Marc Anthony Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Fri, 04/03/20
7:00pm
Cleveland Cavaliers
at Phoenix Suns
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Sun, 04/05/20
3:00pm
Chicago Bulls
at Phoenix Suns
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Sat, 04/11/20
7:00pm
Utah Jazz
at Phoenix Suns
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Wed, 04/15/20
7:00pm
Los Angeles Lakers
at Phoenix Suns
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Sat, 04/18/20
6:00pm
Five Finger Death Punch Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Tue, 04/21/20
7:30pm
The Eagles Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Sun, 04/26/20
7:30pm
The Eagles Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu