Venue Guide

Target Center Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sat, 01/18/20
7:00pm
Toronto Raptors
at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Mon, 01/20/20
7:00pm
Denver Nuggets
at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Fri, 01/24/20
7:00pm
Houston Rockets
at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Sat, 01/25/20
7:00pm
Oklahoma City Thunder
at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Mon, 01/27/20
7:00pm
Sacramento Kings
at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Wed, 02/05/20
7:00pm
Atlanta Hawks
at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Fri, 02/07/20
7:30pm
Brantley Gilbert Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Sat, 02/08/20
7:00pm
Los Angeles Clippers
at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Wed, 02/12/20
7:00pm
Charlotte Hornets
at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Fri, 02/21/20
7:00pm
Boston Celtics
at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Sun, 03/01/20
2:30pm
Dallas Mavericks
at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Wed, 03/04/20
7:00pm
Chicago Bulls
at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Fri, 03/06/20
7:00pm
Orlando Magic
at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Sat, 03/07/20
7:00pm
TobyMac Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Sun, 03/08/20
2:30pm
New Orleans Pelicans
at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Thu, 03/12/20
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Fri, 03/13/20
10:30am
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Fri, 03/13/20
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Sat, 03/14/20
11:00am
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Sat, 03/14/20
3:00pm
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Sat, 03/14/20
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Sun, 03/15/20
1:00pm
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Sun, 03/15/20
5:00pm
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Sun, 03/22/20
6:00pm
Portland Trail Blazers
at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Tue, 03/24/20
7:00pm
Philadelphia 76ers
at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Thu, 03/26/20
7:00pm
San Antonio Spurs
at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Sat, 03/28/20
2:00pm
Harlem Globetrotters Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Sat, 03/28/20
7:00pm
Harlem Globetrotters Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Mon, 03/30/20
7:00pm
Los Angeles Lakers
at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Wed, 04/01/20
7:00pm
Dallas Mavericks
at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Fri, 04/03/20
7:00pm
Mercyme Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Sun, 04/05/20
6:00pm
Detroit Pistons
at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Tue, 04/07/20
7:00pm
Phoenix Suns
at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Thu, 04/09/20
7:00pm
Sacramento Kings
at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Fri, 04/10/20
7:00pm
Dan and Shay Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Sat, 04/11/20
7:00pm
JoJo Siwa Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Wed, 04/15/20
6:30pm
New York Knicks
at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Fri, 05/08/20
5:20pm
Godsmack with Volbeat Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Fri, 05/15/20
7:30pm
Lauren Daigle Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Sun, 06/21/20
7:00pm
Justin Bieber Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Thu, 07/16/20
7:30pm
Cast Of Impractical Jokers Target Center
Minneapolis, MN

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu