Venue Guide

Target Field Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Thu, 04/07/22
12:00am
Seattle Mariners
at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Sat, 04/09/22
12:00am
Seattle Mariners
at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Sun, 04/10/22
12:00am
Seattle Mariners
at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Mon, 04/11/22
12:00am
Seattle Mariners
at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Tue, 04/12/22
12:00am
Los Angeles Dodgers
at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Wed, 04/13/22
12:00am
Los Angeles Dodgers
at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Fri, 04/22/22
12:00am
Chicago White Sox
at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Sat, 04/23/22
12:00am
Chicago White Sox
at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Sun, 04/24/22
12:00am
Chicago White Sox
at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Tue, 04/26/22
12:00am
Detroit Tigers
at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Wed, 04/27/22
12:00am
Detroit Tigers
at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Thu, 04/28/22
12:00am
Detroit Tigers
at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Fri, 05/06/22
12:00am
Oakland Athletics
at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Sat, 05/07/22
12:00am
Oakland Athletics
at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Sun, 05/08/22
12:00am
Oakland Athletics
at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Tue, 05/10/22
12:00am
Houston Astros
at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Wed, 05/11/22
12:00am
Houston Astros
at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Thu, 05/12/22
12:00am
Houston Astros
at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Fri, 05/13/22
12:00am
Cleveland Guardians
at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Sat, 05/14/22
12:00am
Cleveland Guardians
at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Sun, 05/15/22
12:00am
Cleveland Guardians
at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Mon, 05/23/22
12:00am
Detroit Tigers
at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Tue, 05/24/22
12:00am
Detroit Tigers
at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Wed, 05/25/22
12:00am
Detroit Tigers
at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Thu, 05/26/22
12:00am
Kansas City Royals
at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Fri, 05/27/22
12:00am
Kansas City Royals
at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Sat, 05/28/22
12:00am
Kansas City Royals
at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Sun, 05/29/22
12:00am
Kansas City Royals
at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Tue, 06/07/22
6:40pm
New York Yankees
at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Wed, 06/08/22
6:40pm
New York Yankees
at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Thu, 06/09/22
6:40pm
New York Yankees
at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Fri, 06/10/22
12:00am
Tampa Bay Rays
at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Sat, 06/11/22
12:00am
Tampa Bay Rays
at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Sun, 06/12/22
12:00am
Tampa Bay Rays
at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Tue, 06/21/22
12:00am
Cleveland Guardians
at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Wed, 06/22/22
12:00am
Cleveland Guardians
at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Thu, 06/23/22
12:00am
Cleveland Indians
at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Fri, 06/24/22
12:00am
Colorado Rockies
at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Sat, 06/25/22
12:00am
Colorado Rockies
at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Sun, 06/26/22
12:00am
Colorado Rockies
at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Fri, 07/01/22
12:00am
Baltimore Orioles
at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Sat, 07/02/22
12:00am
Baltimore Orioles
at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Sun, 07/03/22
12:00am
Baltimore Orioles
at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Tue, 07/12/22
12:00am
Milwaukee Brewers
at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Wed, 07/13/22
12:00am
Milwaukee Brewers
at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Thu, 07/14/22
12:00am
Chicago White Sox
at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Fri, 07/15/22
12:00am
Chicago White Sox
at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Sat, 07/16/22
12:00am
Chicago White Sox
at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Sun, 07/17/22
12:00am
Chicago White Sox
at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Mon, 08/01/22
12:00am
Detroit Tigers
at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Tue, 08/02/22
12:00am
Detroit Tigers
at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Wed, 08/03/22
12:00am
Detroit Tigers
at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Thu, 08/04/22
12:00am
Toronto Blue Jays
at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Fri, 08/05/22
12:00am
Toronto Blue Jays
at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Sat, 08/06/22
12:00am
Toronto Blue Jays
at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Sun, 08/07/22
12:00am
Toronto Blue Jays
at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Mon, 08/15/22
12:00am
Kansas City Royals
at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Tue, 08/16/22
12:00am
Kansas City Royals
at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Wed, 08/17/22
12:00am
Kansas City Royals
at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Fri, 08/19/22
12:00am
Texas Rangers
at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Sat, 08/20/22
12:00am
Texas Rangers
at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Sun, 08/21/22
12:00am
Texas Rangers
at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Mon, 08/22/22
12:00am
Texas Rangers
at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Fri, 08/26/22
12:00am
San Francisco Giants
at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Sat, 08/27/22
12:00am
San Francisco Giants
at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Sun, 08/28/22
12:00am
San Francisco Giants
at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Mon, 08/29/22
12:00am
Boston Red Sox
at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Tue, 08/30/22
12:00am
Boston Red Sox
at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Wed, 08/31/22
12:00am
Boston Red Sox
at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Fri, 09/09/22
12:00am
Cleveland Guardians
at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Sat, 09/10/22
12:00am
Cleveland Guardians
at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Sun, 09/11/22
12:00am
Cleveland Guardians
at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Tue, 09/13/22
12:00am
Kansas City Royals
at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Wed, 09/14/22
12:00am
Kansas City Royals
at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Thu, 09/15/22
12:00am
Kansas City Royals
at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Fri, 09/23/22
12:00am
Los Angeles Angels
at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Sat, 09/24/22
12:00am
Los Angeles Angels
at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Sun, 09/25/22
12:00am
Los Angeles Angels
at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Tue, 09/27/22
12:00am
Chicago White Sox
at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Wed, 09/28/22
12:00am
Chicago White Sox
at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Thu, 09/29/22
12:00am
Chicago White Sox
at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu