Venue Guide

TD Garden Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Mon, 09/23/19
7:00pm
NHL Preseason: Philadelphia Flyers
at Boston Bruins
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Wed, 09/25/19
7:00pm
NHL Preseason: New Jersey Devils
at Boston Bruins
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Fri, 09/27/19
7:00pm
The Chainsmokers with 5 Seconds of Summer TD Garden
Boston, MA
Sat, 09/28/19
3:00pm
NHL Preseason: Chicago Blackhawks
at Boston Bruins (Split Squad)
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Tue, 10/01/19
7:30pm
Hugh Jackman TD Garden
Boston, MA
Fri, 10/04/19
8:00pm
Sebastian Maniscalco TD Garden
Boston, MA
Sun, 10/06/19
6:00pm
NBA Preseason: Charlotte Hornets
at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Tue, 10/08/19
8:00pm
Post Malone TD Garden
Boston, MA
Wed, 10/09/19
8:00pm
Post Malone TD Garden
Boston, MA
Thu, 10/10/19
7:00pm
Carrie Underwood TD Garden
Boston, MA
Fri, 10/11/19
7:00pm
The Black Keys with Modest Mouse TD Garden
Boston, MA
Sat, 10/12/19
7:00pm
New Jersey Devils
at Boston Bruins
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Sun, 10/13/19
3:00pm
NBA Preseason: Cleveland Cavaliers
at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Mon, 10/14/19
1:00pm
Anaheim Ducks
at Boston Bruins
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Tue, 10/15/19
7:30pm
Bon Iver TD Garden
Boston, MA
Thu, 10/17/19
7:00pm
Tampa Bay Lightning
at Boston Bruins
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Fri, 10/18/19
6:00pm
UFC Fight Night TD Garden
Boston, MA
Tue, 10/22/19
7:00pm
Toronto Maple Leafs
at Boston Bruins
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Thu, 10/24/19
7:30pm
Bob Seger and The Silver Bullet Band TD Garden
Boston, MA
Fri, 10/25/19
7:00pm
Toronto Raptors
at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Sat, 10/26/19
7:00pm
St. Louis Blues
at Boston Bruins
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Tue, 10/29/19
7:00pm
San Jose Sharks
at Boston Bruins
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Wed, 10/30/19
7:30pm
Milwaukee Bucks
at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Fri, 11/01/19
7:30pm
New York Knicks
at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Sat, 11/02/19
7:00pm
Ottawa Senators
at Boston Bruins
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Mon, 11/04/19
7:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins
at Boston Bruins
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Sat, 11/09/19
8:00pm
Comics Come Home with Denis Leary TD Garden
Boston, MA
Sun, 11/10/19
7:00pm
Philadelphia Flyers
at Boston Bruins
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Mon, 11/11/19
7:30pm
Dallas Mavericks
at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Tue, 11/12/19
7:00pm
Florida Panthers
at Boston Bruins
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Wed, 11/13/19
7:30pm
Washington Wizards
at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Thu, 11/14/19
7:30pm
Tool TD Garden
Boston, MA
Fri, 11/15/19
8:00pm
Elton John TD Garden
Boston, MA
Sat, 11/16/19
7:00pm
Washington Capitals
at Boston Bruins
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Mon, 11/18/19
7:30pm
WWE Raw TD Garden
Boston, MA
Thu, 11/21/19
7:00pm
Buffalo Sabres
at Boston Bruins
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Fri, 11/22/19
7:00pm
Casting Crowns TD Garden
Boston, MA
Sat, 11/23/19
7:00pm
Minnesota Wild
at Boston Bruins
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Sun, 11/24/19
7:30pm
Jonas Brothers TD Garden
Boston, MA
Mon, 11/25/19
7:30pm
Sacramento Kings
at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Wed, 11/27/19
7:00pm
Brooklyn Nets
at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Fri, 11/29/19
1:00pm
New York Rangers
at Boston Bruins
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Sun, 12/01/19
7:00pm
Montreal Canadiens
at Boston Bruins
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Tue, 12/03/19
7:00pm
Carolina Hurricanes
at Boston Bruins
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Wed, 12/04/19
7:30pm
Miami Heat
at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Thu, 12/05/19
7:00pm
Chicago Blackhawks
at Boston Bruins
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Fri, 12/06/19
8:00pm
Denver Nuggets
at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Sat, 12/07/19
7:00pm
Colorado Avalanche
at Boston Bruins
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Sun, 12/08/19
7:30pm
Cher TD Garden
Boston, MA
Mon, 12/09/19
7:30pm
Cleveland Cavaliers
at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Thu, 12/12/19
8:00pm
Philadelphia 76ers
at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Fri, 12/13/19
7:30pm
Celine Dion TD Garden
Boston, MA
Sat, 12/14/19
7:30pm
Celine Dion TD Garden
Boston, MA
Tue, 12/17/19
7:00pm
Los Angeles Kings
at Boston Bruins
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Thu, 12/19/19
7:00pm
New York Islanders
at Boston Bruins
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Fri, 12/20/19
7:30pm
Detroit Pistons
at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Sat, 12/21/19
7:00pm
Nashville Predators
at Boston Bruins
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Sun, 12/22/19
6:00pm
Charlotte Hornets
at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Mon, 12/23/19
7:00pm
Washington Capitals
at Boston Bruins
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Fri, 12/27/19
4:00pm
Cleveland Cavaliers
at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Sat, 12/28/19
7:00pm
Toronto Raptors
at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Sun, 12/29/19
7:00pm
Buffalo Sabres
at Boston Bruins
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Thu, 01/02/20
7:00pm
Columbus Blue Jackets
at Boston Bruins
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Fri, 01/03/20
7:00pm
Atlanta Hawks
at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Sat, 01/04/20
7:00pm
Edmonton Oilers
at Boston Bruins
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Wed, 01/08/20
7:00pm
San Antonio Spurs
at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Thu, 01/09/20
7:00pm
Winnipeg Jets
at Boston Bruins
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Sat, 01/11/20
7:00pm
New Orleans Pelicans
at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Mon, 01/13/20
7:00pm
Chicago Bulls
at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Wed, 01/15/20
7:00pm
Detroit Pistons
at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Thu, 01/16/20
7:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins
at Boston Bruins
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Sat, 01/18/20
7:00pm
Phoenix Suns
at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Mon, 01/20/20
7:30pm
Los Angeles Lakers
at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Tue, 01/21/20
7:00pm
Vegas Golden Knights
at Boston Bruins
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Wed, 01/22/20
7:30pm
Memphis Grizzlies
at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Thu, 01/30/20
8:00pm
Golden State Warriors
at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Sat, 02/01/20
8:30pm
Philadelphia 76ers
at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Tue, 02/04/20
7:00am
Dallas Stars
at Boston Bruins
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Tue, 02/04/20
7:00pm
Vancouver Canucks
at Boston Bruins
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Wed, 02/05/20
7:30pm
Orlando Magic
at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Fri, 02/07/20
7:30pm
Atlanta Hawks
at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Sat, 02/08/20
3:00pm
Arizona Coyotes
at Boston Bruins
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Wed, 02/12/20
7:30pm
Montreal Canadiens
at Boston Bruins
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Thu, 02/13/20
8:00pm
Los Angeles Clippers
at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Fri, 02/14/20
7:00pm
Chance the Rapper (Rescheduled from 10/03/19) TD Garden
Boston, MA
Sat, 02/15/20
1:00pm
Detroit Red Wings
at Boston Bruins
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Tue, 02/25/20
7:00pm
Calgary Flames
at Boston Bruins
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Thu, 02/27/20
7:30pm
Dallas Stars
at Boston Bruins
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Sat, 02/29/20
8:30pm
Houston Rockets
at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Tue, 03/03/20
7:30pm
Brooklyn Nets
at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Fri, 03/06/20
8:00pm
Utah Jazz
at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Sat, 03/07/20
7:00pm
Tampa Bay Lightning
at Boston Bruins
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Sun, 03/08/20
6:00pm
Oklahoma City Thunder
at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Fri, 03/13/20
7:30pm
Washington Wizards
at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Sat, 03/14/20
7:00pm
Toronto Maple Leafs
at Boston Bruins
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Mon, 03/16/20
7:00pm
Columbus Blue Jackets
at Boston Bruins
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Wed, 03/18/20
7:30pm
New York Knicks
at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Tue, 03/24/20
7:00pm
Detroit Red Wings
at Boston Bruins
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Thu, 03/26/20
7:00pm
Ottawa Senators
at Boston Bruins
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Fri, 03/27/20
7:30pm
Portland Trail Blazers
at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Sat, 03/28/20
7:00pm
Florida Panthers
at Boston Bruins
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Sun, 03/29/20
6:00pm
Minnesota Timberwolves
at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Wed, 04/01/20
7:30pm
Miami Heat
at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Fri, 04/03/20
7:30pm
Orlando Magic
at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Sat, 04/04/20
7:00pm
Carolina Hurricanes
at Boston Bruins
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Sun, 04/05/20
3:30pm
Milwaukee Bucks
at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Wed, 04/08/20
7:00pm
Indiana Pacers
at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Wed, 04/15/20
7:00pm
Chicago Bulls
at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Fri, 08/21/20
12:00am
WWE Smackdown TD Garden
Boston, MA
Sat, 08/22/20
12:00am
WWE NXT TD Garden
Boston, MA
Sun, 08/23/20
12:00am
WWE - SummerSlam TD Garden
Boston, MA
Mon, 08/24/20
12:00am
WWE Raw TD Garden
Boston, MA

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu