Venue Guide

TD Garden Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Fri, 07/10/20
8:00pm
Harry Styles TD Garden
Boston, MA
Sat, 07/11/20
7:00pm
The Weeknd TD Garden
Boston, MA
Thu, 07/16/20
7:30pm
Bon Jovi TD Garden
Boston, MA
Fri, 07/17/20
7:30pm
Bon Jovi TD Garden
Boston, MA
Sat, 07/18/20
8:00pm
Janet Jackson TD Garden
Boston, MA
Thu, 07/23/20
7:00pm
Dude Perfect TD Garden
Boston, MA
Fri, 08/21/20
7:28pm
WWE Summerslam Weekend - 4 Day Combo TD Garden
Boston, MA
Fri, 08/21/20
7:29pm
WWE Summerslam Weekend - 3 Day Combo TD Garden
Boston, MA
Fri, 08/21/20
7:30pm
WWE Smackdown TD Garden
Boston, MA
Sat, 08/22/20
6:30pm
WWE NXT TD Garden
Boston, MA
Sun, 08/23/20
6:00pm
WWE - SummerSlam TD Garden
Boston, MA
Mon, 08/24/20
7:30pm
WWE Raw TD Garden
Boston, MA
Tue, 09/15/20
8:00pm
My Chemical Romance TD Garden
Boston, MA
Fri, 09/25/20
12:00am
Laver Cup - All Sessions TD Garden
Boston, MA
Fri, 09/25/20
12:59pm
Laver Cup - 3 Day Pass TD Garden
Boston, MA
Fri, 09/25/20
1:00pm
Laver Cup - Day Session 1 TD Garden
Boston, MA
Fri, 09/25/20
7:00pm
Laver Cup - Evening Session 2 TD Garden
Boston, MA
Sat, 09/26/20
1:00pm
Laver Cup - Day Session 3 TD Garden
Boston, MA
Sat, 09/26/20
7:00pm
Laver Cup - Evening Session 4 TD Garden
Boston, MA
Sun, 09/27/20
12:00pm
Laver Cup - Day Session 5 TD Garden
Boston, MA
Mon, 10/05/20
7:00pm
The Killers TD Garden
Boston, MA
Tue, 10/06/20
7:30pm
Enrique Iglesias and Ricky Martin TD Garden
Boston, MA
Fri, 10/09/20
7:00pm
Dan and Shay TD Garden
Boston, MA
Sat, 10/10/20
8:00pm
Joe Rogan TD Garden
Boston, MA
Thu, 12/03/20
7:00pm
Luke Combs TD Garden
Boston, MA
Fri, 12/04/20
7:00pm
Luke Combs TD Garden
Boston, MA

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu