Venue Guide

Thomas & Mack Center Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sat, 02/22/20
2:00pm
Relive the Miracle Thomas & Mack Center
Las Vegas, NV
Wed, 02/26/20
8:00pm
Boise State Broncos
at UNLV Rebels Basketball
Thomas & Mack Center
Las Vegas, NV
Sun, 03/01/20
12:00am
Mountain West Basketball Tournament - All Sessions Thomas & Mack Center
Las Vegas, NV
Sun, 03/01/20
2:00pm
Mountain West Womens Basketball Tournament - Session 1 Thomas & Mack Center
Las Vegas, NV
Mon, 03/02/20
12:00pm
Mountain West Womens Basketball Tournament - Session 2 Thomas & Mack Center
Las Vegas, NV
Mon, 03/02/20
6:00pm
Mountain West Womens Basketball Tournament - Session 3 Thomas & Mack Center
Las Vegas, NV
Tue, 03/03/20
6:00pm
Mountain West Womens Basketball Tournament - Session 4 Thomas & Mack Center
Las Vegas, NV
Wed, 03/04/20
11:00am
Mountain West Basketball Tournament - Session 5 Thomas & Mack Center
Las Vegas, NV
Wed, 03/04/20
7:00pm
Mountain West Womens Basketball Tournament - Session 6 Thomas & Mack Center
Las Vegas, NV
Thu, 03/05/20
12:00pm
Mountain West Basketball Tournament - Session 7 Thomas & Mack Center
Las Vegas, NV
Thu, 03/05/20
6:00pm
Mountain West Basketball Tournament - Session 8 Thomas & Mack Center
Las Vegas, NV
Fri, 03/06/20
6:00pm
Mountain West Basketball Tournament - Session 9 Thomas & Mack Center
Las Vegas, NV
Sat, 03/07/20
2:30pm
Mountain West Basketball Tournament - Session 10 Thomas & Mack Center
Las Vegas, NV
Thu, 12/03/20
6:45pm
National Finals Rodeo - Session 1 Thomas & Mack Center
Las Vegas, NV
Fri, 12/04/20
6:45pm
National Finals Rodeo - Session 2 Thomas & Mack Center
Las Vegas, NV
Sat, 12/05/20
6:45pm
National Finals Rodeo - Session 3 Thomas & Mack Center
Las Vegas, NV
Sun, 12/06/20
6:45pm
National Finals Rodeo - Session 4 Thomas & Mack Center
Las Vegas, NV
Mon, 12/07/20
6:45pm
National Finals Rodeo - Session 5 Thomas & Mack Center
Las Vegas, NV
Tue, 12/08/20
6:45pm
National Finals Rodeo - Session 6 Thomas & Mack Center
Las Vegas, NV
Wed, 12/09/20
6:45pm
National Finals Rodeo - Session 7 Thomas & Mack Center
Las Vegas, NV
Thu, 12/10/20
6:45pm
National Finals Rodeo - Session 8 Thomas & Mack Center
Las Vegas, NV
Fri, 12/11/20
6:45pm
National Finals Rodeo - Session 9 Thomas & Mack Center
Las Vegas, NV
Sat, 12/12/20
6:45pm
National Finals Rodeo - Session 10 Thomas & Mack Center
Las Vegas, NV

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu