Venue Guide

Toyota Center - TX Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sat, 09/21/19
7:00pm
Carrie Underwood Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
Tue, 09/24/19
8:00pm
Phil Collins Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
Wed, 09/25/19
7:30pm
The Who Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
Thu, 09/26/19
7:30pm
Jonas Brothers Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
Fri, 09/27/19
8:00pm
Maluma Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
Mon, 09/30/19
7:00pm
NBA Preseason: Shanghai Sharks
at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
Sun, 10/06/19
6:30pm
Chris Brown Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
Tue, 10/08/19
7:30pm
Mumford and Sons Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
Thu, 10/10/19
7:30pm
Billie Eilish Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
Wed, 10/16/19
7:00pm
NBA Preseason: San Antonio Spurs
at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
Thu, 10/24/19
7:00pm
Milwaukee Bucks
at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
Sat, 10/26/19
7:00pm
New Orleans Pelicans
at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
Sun, 10/27/19
7:30pm
Tool Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
Mon, 10/28/19
7:00pm
Oklahoma City Thunder
at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
Sat, 11/02/19
7:00pm
The Chainsmokers with 5 Seconds of Summer Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
Tue, 11/05/19
8:00pm
Post Malone Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
Wed, 11/06/19
6:30pm
Golden State Warriors
at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
Fri, 11/08/19
8:00pm
Mana Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
Sun, 11/10/19
5:30pm
Joe Walsh with ZZ Top Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
Tue, 11/12/19
7:00pm
The Black Keys with Modest Mouse Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
Wed, 11/13/19
6:30pm
Los Angeles Clippers
at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
Fri, 11/15/19
7:00pm
Indiana Pacers
at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
Sat, 11/16/19
8:00pm
Joe Rogan Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
Mon, 11/18/19
7:00pm
Portland Trail Blazers
at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
Sun, 11/24/19
2:30pm
Dallas Mavericks
at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
Wed, 11/27/19
7:00pm
Miami Heat
at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
Sat, 11/30/19
7:00pm
Atlanta Hawks
at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
Sun, 12/01/19
8:00pm
Bad Bunny Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
Sat, 12/07/19
7:00pm
Phoenix Suns
at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
Mon, 12/09/19
7:00pm
Sacramento Kings
at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
Thu, 12/12/19
7:30pm
Andrea Bocelli Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
Sat, 12/14/19
8:00pm
Detroit Pistons
at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
Sun, 12/15/19
7:30pm
Cher Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
Mon, 12/16/19
7:00pm
San Antonio Spurs
at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
Sun, 12/22/19
3:00pm
Trans-Siberian Orchestra Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
Sun, 12/22/19
8:00pm
Trans-Siberian Orchestra Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
Sat, 12/28/19
7:00pm
Brooklyn Nets
at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
Tue, 12/31/19
6:00pm
Denver Nuggets
at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
Fri, 01/03/20
7:00pm
Philadelphia 76ers
at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
Sat, 01/11/20
4:00pm
Minnesota Timberwolves
at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
Wed, 01/15/20
8:30pm
Portland Trail Blazers
at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
Sat, 01/18/20
7:30pm
Los Angeles Lakers
at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
Mon, 01/20/20
4:00pm
Oklahoma City Thunder
at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
Wed, 01/22/20
7:00pm
Denver Nuggets
at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
Sun, 01/26/20
7:00pm
Chance the Rapper (Rescheduled from 10/23/19) Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
Fri, 01/31/20
7:00pm
Dallas Mavericks
at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
Sat, 02/01/20
7:30pm
Celine Dion Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
Sun, 02/02/20
1:00pm
New Orleans Pelicans
at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
Tue, 02/04/20
7:00pm
Charlotte Hornets
at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
Sun, 02/09/20
6:00pm
Utah Jazz
at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
Tue, 02/11/20
8:30pm
Boston Celtics
at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
Mon, 02/24/20
7:00pm
New York Knicks
at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
Wed, 02/26/20
7:00pm
Memphis Grizzlies
at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
Thu, 03/05/20
7:00pm
Los Angeles Clippers
at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
Sun, 03/08/20
6:00pm
Orlando Magic
at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
Tue, 03/10/20
7:00pm
Minnesota Timberwolves
at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
Tue, 03/17/20
7:00pm
Cleveland Cavaliers
at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
Thu, 03/19/20
7:00pm
Sacramento Kings
at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
Sat, 03/21/20
7:00pm
Chicago Bulls
at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
Thu, 04/02/20
7:00pm
Golden State Warriors
at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
Sun, 04/05/20
6:00pm
Toronto Raptors
at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
Wed, 04/08/20
8:30pm
San Antonio Spurs
at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
Fri, 04/10/20
7:00pm
Washington Wizards
at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
Mon, 04/13/20
7:00pm
Phoenix Suns
at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
Wed, 04/15/20
6:30pm
Memphis Grizzlies
at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
Thu, 07/16/20
8:00pm
Lauren Daigle Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu