Venue Guide

Toyota Center Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Tue, 03/26/19
8:00pm
Michael Buble Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Thu, 03/28/19
7:00pm
Denver Nuggets
at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Sat, 03/30/19
5:00pm
Sacramento Kings
at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Fri, 04/05/19
7:00pm
New York Knicks
at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Sun, 04/07/19
7:00pm
Phoenix Suns
at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Sat, 04/13/19
12:00am
NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD
at Houston Rockets - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Mon, 04/15/19
12:00am
NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD
at Houston Rockets - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Mon, 04/22/19
12:00am
NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD
at Houston Rockets - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Sat, 04/27/19
7:30pm
Hillsong United Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Mon, 04/29/19
12:00am
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD
at Houston Rockets - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Wed, 05/01/19
12:00am
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD
at Houston Rockets - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Wed, 05/08/19
12:00am
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD
at Houston Rockets - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Sun, 05/12/19
12:00am
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD
at Houston Rockets - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Tue, 05/14/19
12:00am
NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD
at Houston Rockets - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Wed, 05/15/19
7:30pm
New Kids on the Block Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Thu, 05/16/19
12:00am
NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD
at Houston Rockets - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Sun, 05/19/19
7:30pm
Ariana Grande Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Thu, 05/23/19
12:00am
NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD
at Houston Rockets - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Mon, 05/27/19
12:00am
NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD
at Houston Rockets - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Thu, 05/30/19
12:00am
NBA Finals: TBD
at Houston Rockets - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Sun, 06/02/19
12:00am
NBA Finals: TBD
at Houston Rockets - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Mon, 06/10/19
12:00am
NBA Finals: TBD
at Houston Rockets - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Tue, 06/18/19
7:00pm
Hugh Jackman Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Fri, 06/21/19
7:00pm
Twenty One Pilots Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Tue, 06/25/19
8:00pm
Jennifer Lopez Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Thu, 06/27/19
8:30pm
Luis Miguel Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Wed, 07/24/19
7:00pm
Queen with Adam Lambert Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Thu, 07/25/19
7:30pm
Shawn Mendes Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Sun, 08/18/19
7:00pm
Pepe Aguilar Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Sat, 08/31/19
8:00pm
Backstreet Boys Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Fri, 09/06/19
8:00pm
Mana Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Sun, 09/08/19
7:30pm
John Mayer Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Mon, 09/09/19
7:30pm
KISS Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Sat, 09/21/19
7:00pm
Carrie Underwood Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Tue, 09/24/19
8:00pm
Phil Collins Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Wed, 09/25/19
7:30pm
The Who Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Fri, 09/27/19
8:00pm
Maluma Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Sat, 11/02/19
7:00pm
The Chainsmokers with 5 Seconds of Summer Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Fri, 11/08/19
8:00pm
Mana Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Tue, 11/12/19
7:00pm
The Black Keys with Modest Mouse Toyota Center
Houston, TX

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu