Venue Guide

United Center Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Thu, 07/25/19
7:30pm
Khalid United Center
Chicago, IL
Sat, 07/27/19
8:00pm
Jeff Lynnes ELO United Center
Chicago, IL
Tue, 08/06/19
8:00pm
Barbra Streisand United Center
Chicago, IL
Fri, 08/09/19
7:00pm
Queen with Adam Lambert United Center
Chicago, IL
Sat, 08/10/19
8:00pm
Backstreet Boys United Center
Chicago, IL
Wed, 08/14/19
7:30pm
John Mayer United Center
Chicago, IL
Thu, 08/15/19
7:30pm
John Mayer United Center
Chicago, IL
Sat, 09/14/19
7:30pm
Thomas Rhett United Center
Chicago, IL
Wed, 09/18/19
7:30pm
NHL Preseason: Detroit Red Wings
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Thu, 09/19/19
7:30pm
Jonas Brothers United Center
Chicago, IL
Fri, 09/20/19
7:30pm
Jonas Brothers United Center
Chicago, IL
Sat, 09/21/19
7:30pm
NHL Preseason: Boston Bruins
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Wed, 09/25/19
7:30pm
NHL Preseason: Washington Capitals
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Thu, 09/26/19
6:30pm
Chris Brown United Center
Chicago, IL
Fri, 09/27/19
7:00pm
The Black Keys with Modest Mouse United Center
Chicago, IL
Fri, 10/04/19
7:00pm
The Chainsmokers with 5 Seconds of Summer United Center
Chicago, IL
Thu, 10/10/19
7:30pm
San Jose Sharks
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Fri, 10/11/19
7:30pm
Hugh Jackman United Center
Chicago, IL
Sat, 10/12/19
6:00pm
Winnipeg Jets
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Mon, 10/14/19
7:30pm
Edmonton Oilers
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Tue, 10/15/19
8:00pm
Sara Bareilles United Center
Chicago, IL
Fri, 10/18/19
7:30pm
Columbus Blue Jackets
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Sat, 10/19/19
8:00pm
Bob Seger and The Silver Bullet Band United Center
Chicago, IL
Sun, 10/20/19
6:00pm
Washington Capitals
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Tue, 10/22/19
7:30pm
Vegas Golden Knights
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Thu, 10/24/19
7:30pm
Philadelphia Flyers
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Sun, 10/27/19
6:00pm
Los Angeles Kings
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Tue, 10/29/19
7:00pm
Carrie Underwood United Center
Chicago, IL
Sat, 11/02/19
9:00pm
Sebastian Maniscalco United Center
Chicago, IL
Thu, 11/07/19
7:30pm
Vancouver Canucks
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Sun, 11/10/19
6:00pm
Toronto Maple Leafs
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Sun, 11/17/19
6:00pm
Buffalo Sabres
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Tue, 11/19/19
7:30pm
Carolina Hurricanes
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Thu, 11/21/19
7:30pm
Tampa Bay Lightning
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Tue, 11/26/19
7:30pm
Dallas Stars
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Wed, 11/27/19
7:30pm
Cher United Center
Chicago, IL
Fri, 11/29/19
3:00pm
Colorado Avalanche
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Sun, 12/01/19
7:30pm
Celine Dion United Center
Chicago, IL
Mon, 12/02/19
7:30pm
St. Louis Blues
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Sun, 12/08/19
6:00pm
Arizona Coyotes
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Sun, 12/15/19
6:00pm
Minnesota Wild
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Wed, 12/18/19
7:00pm
Colorado Avalanche
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Mon, 12/23/19
7:30pm
New Jersey Devils
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Fri, 12/27/19
7:30pm
New York Islanders
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Sun, 01/05/20
6:30pm
Detroit Red Wings
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Tue, 01/07/20
7:30pm
Calgary Flames
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Thu, 01/09/20
7:30pm
Nashville Predators
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Sat, 01/11/20
7:30pm
Anaheim Ducks
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Sun, 01/19/20
6:00pm
Winnipeg Jets
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Tue, 01/21/20
7:30pm
Florida Panthers
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Wed, 02/05/20
7:00pm
Boston Bruins
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Fri, 02/14/20
12:00am
NBA All Star Rising Stars Challenge United Center
Chicago, IL
Sat, 02/15/20
8:00pm
NBA All Star Saturday Night United Center
Chicago, IL
Sun, 02/16/20
12:00am
NBA All Star Game United Center
Chicago, IL
Wed, 02/19/20
7:00pm
New York Rangers
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Fri, 02/21/20
7:30pm
Nashville Predators
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Tue, 03/03/20
7:30pm
Anaheim Ducks
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Thu, 03/05/20
7:30pm
Edmonton Oilers
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Sun, 03/08/20
6:00pm
St. Louis Blues
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Wed, 03/11/20
7:00pm
San Jose Sharks
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Fri, 03/13/20
7:30pm
Ottawa Senators
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Thu, 03/19/20
7:30pm
Minnesota Wild
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Sun, 03/22/20
6:00pm
Nashville Predators
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Wed, 03/25/20
7:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Fri, 03/27/20
7:30pm
Dallas Stars
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Sun, 03/29/20
2:00pm
Los Angeles Kings
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Tue, 03/31/20
7:30pm
Montreal Canadiens
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu