Venue Guide

United Center Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Tue, 06/04/19
8:00pm
Ariana Grande (rescheduled from 4/7/19) United Center
Chicago, IL
Wed, 06/05/19
8:00pm
Ariana Grande (rescheduled from 4/8/19) United Center
Chicago, IL
Sat, 06/08/19
5:15pm
UFC 238 United Center
Chicago, IL
Fri, 06/21/19
7:00pm
Hugh Jackman United Center
Chicago, IL
Sat, 06/22/19
7:30pm
Kevin Gates United Center
Chicago, IL
Sat, 06/29/19
8:00pm
Jennifer Lopez (Rescheduled from 6/30/19) United Center
Chicago, IL
Sun, 06/30/19
8:00pm
Jennifer Lopez United Center
Chicago, IL
Sat, 07/20/19
12:59pm
Intel Extreme Masters - 2 Day Pass United Center
Chicago, IL
Sat, 07/20/19
1:00pm
Intel Extreme Masters - Saturday United Center
Chicago, IL
Sun, 07/21/19
2:00pm
Intel Extreme Masters - Sunday United Center
Chicago, IL
Thu, 07/25/19
7:30pm
Khalid United Center
Chicago, IL
Sat, 07/27/19
8:00pm
Jeff Lynnes ELO United Center
Chicago, IL
Fri, 08/09/19
7:00pm
Queen with Adam Lambert United Center
Chicago, IL
Sat, 08/10/19
8:00pm
Backstreet Boys United Center
Chicago, IL
Wed, 08/14/19
7:30pm
John Mayer United Center
Chicago, IL
Thu, 08/15/19
7:30pm
John Mayer United Center
Chicago, IL
Sat, 09/14/19
7:30pm
Thomas Rhett United Center
Chicago, IL
Thu, 09/19/19
7:30pm
Jonas Brothers United Center
Chicago, IL
Fri, 09/20/19
7:30pm
Jonas Brothers United Center
Chicago, IL
Fri, 09/27/19
7:00pm
The Black Keys with Modest Mouse United Center
Chicago, IL
Fri, 10/04/19
7:00pm
The Chainsmokers with 5 Seconds of Summer United Center
Chicago, IL
Fri, 10/11/19
7:30pm
Hugh Jackman United Center
Chicago, IL
Tue, 10/15/19
8:00pm
Sara Bareilles United Center
Chicago, IL
Tue, 10/29/19
7:00pm
Carrie Underwood United Center
Chicago, IL
Sat, 11/02/19
9:00pm
Sebastian Maniscalco United Center
Chicago, IL
Wed, 11/27/19
7:30pm
Cher United Center
Chicago, IL
Sun, 12/01/19
7:30pm
Celine Dion United Center
Chicago, IL
Fri, 02/14/20
12:00am
NBA All Star Rising Stars Challenge United Center
Chicago, IL
Sat, 02/15/20
8:00pm
NBA All Star Saturday Night United Center
Chicago, IL
Sun, 02/16/20
12:00am
NBA All Star Game United Center
Chicago, IL

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu