Venue Guide

Van Andel Arena Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Fri, 04/19/19
7:00pm
Godsmack Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Sat, 04/20/19
8:00pm
Funny As Ish Comedy Tour with Mike Epps Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Thu, 04/25/19
7:00pm
Casting Crowns Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Tue, 05/07/19
7:30pm
The Who Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Wed, 05/08/19
8:00pm
Cher Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Fri, 05/10/19
7:00pm
Jason Aldean Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Thu, 05/16/19
7:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Crystal Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Fri, 05/17/19
7:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Crystal Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Sat, 05/18/19
4:00pm
Cirque du Soleil: Crystal Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Sat, 05/18/19
7:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Crystal Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Sun, 05/19/19
1:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Crystal Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Sun, 05/19/19
5:00pm
Cirque du Soleil: Crystal Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Fri, 05/31/19
7:00pm
Twenty One Pilots Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Thu, 06/06/19
8:00pm
Adam Sandler Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Thu, 06/13/19
7:30pm
New Kids on the Block Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Sat, 06/15/19
7:30pm
Pentatonix Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Tue, 06/18/19
7:30pm
Josh Groban Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Mon, 06/24/19
7:30pm
Shawn Mendes Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Tue, 06/25/19
7:30pm
Hillsong United Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Fri, 07/12/19
7:00pm
Heart with Sheryl Crow Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Tue, 07/23/19
8:00pm
Jeff Lynnes ELO Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Fri, 08/09/19
7:30pm
Willie Nelson Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Tue, 08/13/19
7:00pm
Rob Zombie and Marilyn Manson Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Fri, 08/16/19
7:00pm
Chris Stapleton Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Fri, 08/23/19
7:00pm
Alabama Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Tue, 08/27/19
7:00pm
JoJo Siwa Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Fri, 09/06/19
8:00pm
The Avett Brothers Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Thu, 09/19/19
7:00pm
Miranda Lambert Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Tue, 10/08/19
7:00pm
The Black Keys with Modest Mouse Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu