Venue Guide

Van Andel Arena Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Thu, 09/19/19
7:00pm
Miranda Lambert Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Tue, 10/01/19
6:15pm
Shinedown Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Fri, 10/04/19
8:00pm
Eric Church Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Sat, 10/05/19
8:00pm
Eric Church Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Tue, 10/08/19
7:00pm
The Black Keys with Modest Mouse Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Fri, 10/11/19
7:00pm
Milwaukee Admirals
at Grand Rapids Griffins
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Sun, 10/13/19
7:00pm
Mercyme Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Wed, 10/23/19
7:00pm
Milwaukee Admirals
at Grand Rapids Griffins
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Fri, 10/25/19
7:00pm
Manitoba Moose
at Grand Rapids Griffins
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Sat, 10/26/19
7:00pm
Texas Stars
at Grand Rapids Griffins
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Wed, 10/30/19
7:00pm
Iowa Wild
at Grand Rapids Griffins
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Fri, 11/01/19
12:00am
Bassnectar - 2 Day Pass Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Fri, 11/01/19
12:00pm
Bassnectar - Friday Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Sat, 11/02/19
12:00pm
Bassnectar - Saturday Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Wed, 11/06/19
11:00am
Cleveland Monsters
at Grand Rapids Griffins
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Fri, 11/08/19
7:00pm
Toronto Marlies
at Grand Rapids Griffins
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Sat, 11/09/19
7:00pm
Toronto Marlies
at Grand Rapids Griffins
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Fri, 11/15/19
7:00pm
Rockford IceHogs
at Grand Rapids Griffins
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Wed, 11/20/19
7:00pm
San Antonio Rampage
at Grand Rapids Griffins
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Fri, 11/22/19
7:00pm
Milwaukee Admirals
at Grand Rapids Griffins
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Fri, 11/29/19
7:00pm
Manitoba Moose
at Grand Rapids Griffins
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Sun, 12/01/19
3:00pm
Trans-Siberian Orchestra Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Sun, 12/01/19
7:30pm
Trans-Siberian Orchestra Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Wed, 12/04/19
7:00pm
Chicago Wolves
at Grand Rapids Griffins
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Thu, 12/05/19
7:00pm
Amy Grant and Michael W. Smith Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Fri, 12/06/19
7:00pm
Rockford IceHogs
at Grand Rapids Griffins
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Fri, 12/27/19
7:00pm
Milwaukee Admirals
at Grand Rapids Griffins
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Tue, 12/31/19
6:00pm
Chicago Wolves
at Grand Rapids Griffins
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Fri, 01/10/20
7:00pm
Manitoba Moose
at Grand Rapids Griffins
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Sat, 01/11/20
7:00pm
Manitoba Moose
at Grand Rapids Griffins
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Wed, 01/15/20
7:00pm
Rockford IceHogs
at Grand Rapids Griffins
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Fri, 01/17/20
7:00pm
Rockford IceHogs
at Grand Rapids Griffins
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Sat, 01/18/20
7:00pm
Belleville Senators
at Grand Rapids Griffins
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Wed, 01/22/20
7:00pm
Iowa Wild
at Grand Rapids Griffins
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Fri, 01/24/20
7:00pm
San Diego Gulls
at Grand Rapids Griffins
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Sat, 01/25/20
7:00pm
San Diego Gulls
at Grand Rapids Griffins
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Sat, 02/08/20
7:00pm
Texas Stars
at Grand Rapids Griffins
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Sun, 02/09/20
4:00pm
Texas Stars
at Grand Rapids Griffins
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Tue, 02/11/20
8:00pm
The Lumineers Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Fri, 02/14/20
7:00pm
Cleveland Monsters
at Grand Rapids Griffins
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Sat, 02/22/20
7:00pm
San Antonio Rampage
at Grand Rapids Griffins
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Sun, 02/23/20
4:00pm
San Antonio Rampage
at Grand Rapids Griffins
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Fri, 02/28/20
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Celebrate Memories Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Sat, 02/29/20
11:00am
Disney On Ice: Celebrate Memories Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Sat, 02/29/20
3:00pm
Disney On Ice: Celebrate Memories Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Sat, 02/29/20
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Celebrate Memories Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Sun, 03/01/20
11:00am
Disney On Ice: Celebrate Memories Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Sun, 03/01/20
3:00pm
Disney On Ice: Celebrate Memories Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Sat, 03/07/20
7:00pm
Rockford IceHogs
at Grand Rapids Griffins
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Wed, 03/11/20
7:00pm
Iowa Wild
at Grand Rapids Griffins
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Fri, 03/13/20
7:00pm
Bakersfield Condors
at Grand Rapids Griffins
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Sat, 03/14/20
7:00pm
Bakersfield Condors
at Grand Rapids Griffins
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Wed, 03/25/20
7:00pm
San Antonio Rampage
at Grand Rapids Griffins
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Fri, 03/27/20
7:00pm
Chicago Wolves
at Grand Rapids Griffins
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Sat, 03/28/20
7:00pm
Milwaukee Admirals
at Grand Rapids Griffins
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Wed, 04/01/20
7:00pm
Texas Stars
at Grand Rapids Griffins
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Fri, 04/10/20
7:00pm
Chicago Wolves
at Grand Rapids Griffins
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Sun, 08/09/20
12:00am
Willie Nelson Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu