Venue Guide

Vivint Smart Home Arena Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Fri, 02/21/20
7:00pm
San Antonio Spurs
at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Sat, 02/22/20
7:00pm
Houston Rockets
at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Sun, 02/23/20
7:00pm
TobyMac Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Mon, 02/24/20
7:00pm
Phoenix Suns
at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Tue, 02/25/20
7:00pm
Miranda Lambert (Rescheduled from 01/31/20) Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Wed, 02/26/20
8:00pm
Boston Celtics
at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Thu, 02/27/20
7:00pm
Blake Shelton Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Fri, 02/28/20
7:00pm
Washington Wizards
at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Sat, 02/29/20
7:30pm
U92 Hip Hop Legends Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Mon, 03/02/20
7:00pm
South Bay Lakers
at Salt Lake City Stars
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Thu, 03/05/20
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Fri, 03/06/20
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Sat, 03/07/20
11:00am
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Sat, 03/07/20
3:00pm
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Sat, 03/07/20
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Sun, 03/08/20
11:00am
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Sun, 03/08/20
3:00pm
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Sun, 03/08/20
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Mon, 03/09/20
7:00pm
Toronto Raptors
at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Fri, 03/13/20
7:00pm
New Orleans Pelicans
at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Sat, 03/14/20
7:00pm
Memphis Grizzlies
at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Mon, 03/16/20
7:00pm
Los Angeles Lakers
at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Fri, 03/20/20
7:00pm
Minnesota Timberwolves
at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Sat, 03/21/20
8:00pm
Post Malone Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Tue, 03/24/20
8:00pm
San Antonio Spurs
at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Thu, 03/26/20
7:30pm
Celine Dion Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Fri, 03/27/20
7:00pm
JoJo Siwa Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Sat, 03/28/20
7:00pm
Atlanta Hawks
at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Mon, 03/30/20
7:00pm
Chicago Bulls
at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Wed, 04/01/20
7:00pm
Cleveland Cavaliers
at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Tue, 04/07/20
8:00pm
Los Angeles Clippers
at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Tue, 04/14/20
8:00pm
Denver Nuggets
at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Tue, 04/28/20
7:30pm
Cher Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Fri, 05/08/20
8:00pm
Michael Buble Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Sat, 05/16/20
8:00pm
Ozuna Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Sat, 05/30/20
10:00am
Paw Patrol Live Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Sat, 05/30/20
2:00pm
Paw Patrol Live Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Sun, 05/31/20
1:00pm
Paw Patrol Live Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Sun, 05/31/20
4:00pm
Paw Patrol Live Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Tue, 06/09/20
7:00pm
Justin Bieber Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Wed, 07/22/20
7:30pm
Cast Of Impractical Jokers Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Sat, 08/01/20
8:00pm
Tame Impala Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Fri, 08/14/20
7:00pm
Camila Cabello Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Wed, 09/30/20
8:00pm
Roger Waters Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Fri, 10/02/20
7:00pm
Alan Jackson Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Thu, 10/15/20
7:00pm
Def Leppard Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Fri, 10/16/20
7:00pm
Dan and Shay Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu