Venue Guide

Vivint Smart Home Arena Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Mon, 07/01/19
4:59pm
Salt Lake City Summer League - 3 Day Pass Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Mon, 07/01/19
5:00pm
Salt Lake City Summer League - Monday Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Tue, 07/02/19
5:00pm
Salt Lake City Summer League - Tuesday Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Wed, 07/03/19
5:00pm
Salt Lake City Summer League - Wednesday Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Thu, 07/11/19
7:00pm
Hugh Jackman Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Fri, 07/12/19
7:00pm
Hugh Jackman Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Sat, 07/13/19
8:00pm
Ariana Grande (Rescheduled from 4/22/19) Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Tue, 07/16/19
7:30pm
Shawn Mendes Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Wed, 08/07/19
8:00pm
Backstreet Boys Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Fri, 08/23/19
6:30pm
Chris Brown Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Wed, 09/04/19
8:00pm
Elton John Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Sat, 09/14/19
7:00pm
Carrie Underwood Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Sat, 09/28/19
8:00pm
Bob Seger and The Silver Bullet Band Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Thu, 10/03/19
7:30pm
Jonas Brothers Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Thu, 11/14/19
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Fri, 11/15/19
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Sat, 11/16/19
11:00am
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Sat, 11/16/19
3:00pm
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Sun, 11/17/19
1:00pm
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Sun, 11/17/19
5:00pm
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Thu, 11/21/19
7:00pm
The Chainsmokers with 5 Seconds of Summer Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Fri, 12/20/19
7:30pm
The Piano Guys Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Thu, 03/26/20
7:30pm
Celine Dion Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu