Venue Guide

Vivint Smart Home Arena Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sat, 05/30/20
10:00am
Paw Patrol Live Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Sat, 05/30/20
2:00pm
Paw Patrol Live Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Sun, 05/31/20
1:00pm
Paw Patrol Live Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Sun, 05/31/20
4:00pm
Paw Patrol Live Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Wed, 07/22/20
7:30pm
Cast Of Impractical Jokers Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Wed, 07/29/20
7:00pm
The Weeknd Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Sat, 08/01/20
8:00pm
Tame Impala Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Wed, 08/19/20
7:00pm
The Killers Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Fri, 10/02/20
7:00pm
Alan Jackson Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Sun, 10/11/20
7:30pm
Judas Priest Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Thu, 10/15/20
7:00pm
Def Leppard Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Fri, 10/16/20
7:00pm
Dan and Shay Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Thu, 10/22/20
7:00pm
Luke Combs Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu