Venue Guide

Vystar Veterans Memorial Arena Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Fri, 02/21/20
7:30pm
Lauren Daigle Vystar Veterans Memorial Arena
Jacksonville, FL
Sat, 02/22/20
7:00pm
Orlando Solar Bears
at Jacksonville IceMen
Vystar Veterans Memorial Arena
Jacksonville, FL
Sun, 02/23/20
3:00pm
Florida Everblades
at Jacksonville IceMen
Vystar Veterans Memorial Arena
Jacksonville, FL
Wed, 02/26/20
7:00pm
Norfolk Admirals
at Jacksonville IceMen
Vystar Veterans Memorial Arena
Jacksonville, FL
Fri, 02/28/20
7:00pm
Norfolk Admirals
at Jacksonville IceMen
Vystar Veterans Memorial Arena
Jacksonville, FL
Sun, 03/01/20
3:00pm
Newfoundland Growlers
at Jacksonville IceMen
Vystar Veterans Memorial Arena
Jacksonville, FL
Tue, 03/03/20
8:30pm
Wild N Out Vystar Veterans Memorial Arena
Jacksonville, FL
Thu, 03/05/20
7:00pm
Jeff Dunham Vystar Veterans Memorial Arena
Jacksonville, FL
Fri, 03/06/20
7:00pm
Florida Everblades
at Jacksonville IceMen
Vystar Veterans Memorial Arena
Jacksonville, FL
Sat, 03/07/20
7:00pm
Atlanta Gladiators
at Jacksonville IceMen
Vystar Veterans Memorial Arena
Jacksonville, FL
Sun, 03/08/20
3:00pm
Greenville Swamp Rabbits
at Jacksonville IceMen
Vystar Veterans Memorial Arena
Jacksonville, FL
Fri, 03/13/20
7:00pm
Florida Everblades
at Jacksonville IceMen
Vystar Veterans Memorial Arena
Jacksonville, FL
Sat, 03/14/20
7:00pm
South Carolina Stingrays
at Jacksonville IceMen
Vystar Veterans Memorial Arena
Jacksonville, FL
Tue, 03/17/20
8:00pm
Michael Buble Vystar Veterans Memorial Arena
Jacksonville, FL
Fri, 03/20/20
7:00pm
Atlanta Gladiators
at Jacksonville IceMen
Vystar Veterans Memorial Arena
Jacksonville, FL
Sun, 03/22/20
3:00pm
Orlando Solar Bears
at Jacksonville IceMen
Vystar Veterans Memorial Arena
Jacksonville, FL
Wed, 03/25/20
7:00pm
Norfolk Admirals
at Jacksonville IceMen
Vystar Veterans Memorial Arena
Jacksonville, FL
Fri, 03/27/20
7:00pm
Cincinnati Cyclones
at Jacksonville IceMen
Vystar Veterans Memorial Arena
Jacksonville, FL
Sat, 03/28/20
7:00pm
Cincinnati Cyclones
at Jacksonville IceMen
Vystar Veterans Memorial Arena
Jacksonville, FL
Thu, 04/02/20
7:30pm
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party Vystar Veterans Memorial Arena
Jacksonville, FL
Fri, 04/03/20
7:30pm
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party Vystar Veterans Memorial Arena
Jacksonville, FL
Sat, 04/04/20
11:00am
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party Vystar Veterans Memorial Arena
Jacksonville, FL
Sat, 04/04/20
3:00pm
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party Vystar Veterans Memorial Arena
Jacksonville, FL
Sat, 04/04/20
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party Vystar Veterans Memorial Arena
Jacksonville, FL
Sun, 04/05/20
1:00pm
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party Vystar Veterans Memorial Arena
Jacksonville, FL
Sun, 04/05/20
5:00pm
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party Vystar Veterans Memorial Arena
Jacksonville, FL
Sun, 05/03/20
7:00pm
The Millennium Tour Vystar Veterans Memorial Arena
Jacksonville, FL
Fri, 05/08/20
7:30pm
Martin Lawrence Vystar Veterans Memorial Arena
Jacksonville, FL
Thu, 05/28/20
7:00pm
JoJo Siwa Vystar Veterans Memorial Arena
Jacksonville, FL
Fri, 05/29/20
7:00pm
Dude Perfect Vystar Veterans Memorial Arena
Jacksonville, FL
Wed, 06/03/20
8:00pm
Elton John Vystar Veterans Memorial Arena
Jacksonville, FL
Fri, 08/07/20
7:30pm
Cast Of Impractical Jokers Vystar Veterans Memorial Arena
Jacksonville, FL
Mon, 08/24/20
7:00pm
Journey Vystar Veterans Memorial Arena
Jacksonville, FL
Fri, 09/25/20
7:30pm
Backstreet Boys Vystar Veterans Memorial Arena
Jacksonville, FL
Tue, 12/08/20
8:00pm
Jimmy Buffett (Rescheduled from 12/10/19) Vystar Veterans Memorial Arena
Jacksonville, FL

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu