Venue Guide

Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sat, 02/22/20
5:45pm
IHSAA State Wrestling - Finals Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines
Des Moines, IA
Sun, 02/23/20
4:00pm
South Bay Lakers
at Iowa Wolves
Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines
Des Moines, IA
Tue, 02/25/20
7:00pm
Chicago Wolves
at Iowa Wild
Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines
Des Moines, IA
Sun, 03/08/20
3:00pm
Santa Cruz Warriors
at Iowa Wolves
Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines
Des Moines, IA
Sun, 03/15/20
3:00pm
San Antonio Rampage
at Iowa Wild
Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines
Des Moines, IA
Wed, 03/18/20
7:00pm
San Antonio Rampage
at Iowa Wild
Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines
Des Moines, IA
Fri, 03/20/20
7:00pm
Milwaukee Admirals
at Iowa Wild
Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines
Des Moines, IA
Sat, 03/21/20
7:00pm
Texas Legends
at Iowa Wolves
Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines
Des Moines, IA
Mon, 03/23/20
7:00pm
Austin Spurs
at Iowa Wolves
Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines
Des Moines, IA
Wed, 03/25/20
7:00pm
Stockton Kings
at Iowa Wolves
Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines
Des Moines, IA
Thu, 03/26/20
7:00pm
Mercyme Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines
Des Moines, IA
Fri, 03/27/20
7:00pm
Rockford IceHogs
at Iowa Wild
Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines
Des Moines, IA
Sat, 03/28/20
12:30pm
Rockford IceHogs
at Iowa Wild
Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines
Des Moines, IA
Wed, 04/01/20
7:00pm
Jeff Dunham Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines
Des Moines, IA
Fri, 04/03/20
7:05pm
Green Bay Blizzard
at Iowa Barnstormers
Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines
Des Moines, IA
Sat, 04/04/20
2:00pm
Harlem Globetrotters Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines
Des Moines, IA
Sat, 04/04/20
7:00pm
Harlem Globetrotters Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines
Des Moines, IA
Wed, 04/08/20
7:00pm
Manitoba Moose
at Iowa Wild
Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines
Des Moines, IA
Fri, 04/10/20
7:00pm
Manitoba Moose
at Iowa Wild
Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines
Des Moines, IA
Sat, 04/11/20
7:05pm
Arizona Rattlers
at Iowa Barnstormers
Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines
Des Moines, IA
Thu, 04/16/20
7:30pm
Cher Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines
Des Moines, IA
Sat, 04/25/20
7:05pm
Bismarck Bucks
at Iowa Barnstormers
Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines
Des Moines, IA
Sat, 05/09/20
7:05pm
Quad City Steamwheelers
at Iowa Barnstormers
Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines
Des Moines, IA
Wed, 05/13/20
8:00pm
Michael Buble Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines
Des Moines, IA
Sat, 05/16/20
7:05pm
Cedar Rapids River Kings
at Iowa Barnstormers
Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines
Des Moines, IA
Fri, 05/29/20
7:00pm
Monster Jam Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines
Des Moines, IA
Sat, 05/30/20
1:00pm
Monster Jam Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines
Des Moines, IA
Sat, 05/30/20
7:00pm
Monster Jam Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines
Des Moines, IA
Wed, 06/10/20
7:00pm
Journey Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines
Des Moines, IA
Thu, 06/11/20
8:00pm
Elton John Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines
Des Moines, IA
Sat, 06/13/20
7:05pm
Quad City Steamwheelers
at Iowa Barnstormers
Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines
Des Moines, IA
Sat, 06/27/20
7:05pm
Sioux Falls Storm
at Iowa Barnstormers
Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines
Des Moines, IA
Fri, 09/11/20
7:30pm
Alan Jackson Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines
Des Moines, IA
Sat, 09/19/20
7:00pm
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines
Des Moines, IA
Thu, 09/24/20
7:30pm
Luke Bryan Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines
Des Moines, IA
Sat, 10/10/20
7:00pm
Def Leppard Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines
Des Moines, IA

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu