Venue Guide

Wells Fargo Center Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Fri, 01/17/20
7:00pm
Chicago Bulls
at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 01/18/20
12:00pm
Connecticut Huskies
at Villanova Wildcats Basketball
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 01/18/20
7:00pm
Los Angeles Kings
at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sun, 01/19/20
7:00pm
Rochester Knighthawks
at Philadelphia Wings
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Tue, 01/21/20
7:30pm
Pittsburgh Penguins
at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Fri, 01/24/20
7:00pm
New York Riptide
at Philadelphia Wings
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 01/25/20
8:30pm
Los Angeles Lakers
at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sun, 01/26/20
3:00pm
Jeff Dunham Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Tue, 01/28/20
7:30pm
Golden State Warriors
at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Fri, 01/31/20
7:00pm
Georgia Swarm
at Philadelphia Wings
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 02/01/20
12:00pm
Creighton Bluejays
at Villanova Wildcats Basketball
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 02/01/20
7:00pm
Colorado Avalanche
at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Thu, 02/06/20
7:00pm
New Jersey Devils
at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Fri, 02/07/20
7:00pm
Memphis Grizzlies
at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 02/08/20
2:30pm
Seton Hall Pirates
at Villanova Wildcats Basketball
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sun, 02/09/20
6:00pm
Chicago Bulls
at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Mon, 02/10/20
7:00pm
Florida Panthers
at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Tue, 02/11/20
7:00pm
Los Angeles Clippers
at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Thu, 02/13/20
7:00pm
Jurassic World Live Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Fri, 02/14/20
7:00pm
Jurassic World Live Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 02/15/20
11:00am
Jurassic World Live Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 02/15/20
3:00pm
Jurassic World Live Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 02/15/20
7:00pm
Jurassic World Live Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sun, 02/16/20
12:00pm
Jurassic World Live Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sun, 02/16/20
4:00pm
Jurassic World Live Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Mon, 02/17/20
1:00pm
Jurassic World Live Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Tue, 02/18/20
7:00pm
Columbus Blue Jackets
at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Thu, 02/20/20
8:00pm
Brooklyn Nets
at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Fri, 02/21/20
8:00pm
Post Malone Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 02/22/20
1:00pm
Winnipeg Jets
at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 02/22/20
7:00pm
Saskatchewan Rush
at Philadelphia Wings
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Mon, 02/24/20
7:00pm
Atlanta Hawks
at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Tue, 02/25/20
7:00pm
San Jose Sharks
at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Wed, 02/26/20
7:30pm
Celine Dion Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Thu, 02/27/20
7:00pm
New York Knicks
at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Fri, 02/28/20
7:00pm
New York Rangers
at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 02/29/20
12:00pm
Providence Friars
at Villanova Wildcats Basketball
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sun, 03/01/20
12:00pm
Harlem Globetrotters Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sun, 03/01/20
5:00pm
Harlem Globetrotters Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Thu, 03/05/20
7:00pm
Carolina Hurricanes
at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 03/07/20
1:00pm
New England Black Wolves
at Philadelphia Wings
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 03/07/20
7:00pm
Buffalo Sabres
at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sun, 03/08/20
6:30pm
WWE Elimination Chamber Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Tue, 03/10/20
7:00pm
Boston Bruins
at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Wed, 03/11/20
7:30pm
Detroit Pistons
at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Thu, 03/12/20
7:00pm
Dan and Shay Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Fri, 03/13/20
7:30pm
Billie Eilish Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 03/14/20
1:00pm
Minnesota Wild
at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 03/14/20
7:30pm
Indiana Pacers
at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sun, 03/15/20
1:00pm
Edmonton Oilers
at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sun, 03/15/20
7:00pm
New York Riptide
at Philadelphia Wings
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Mon, 03/16/20
7:00pm
Washington Wizards
at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Tue, 03/17/20
7:00pm
St. Louis Blues
at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Wed, 03/18/20
7:00pm
Toronto Raptors
at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 03/21/20
7:00pm
Atlanta Hawks
at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Tue, 03/24/20
7:00pm
New York Islanders
at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Fri, 03/27/20
7:00pm
Phoenix Suns
at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 03/28/20
7:00pm
San Diego Seals
at Philadelphia Wings
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sun, 03/29/20
12:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins
at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sun, 03/29/20
7:30pm
Portland Trail Blazers
at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Tue, 03/31/20
7:30pm
Houston Rockets
at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Thu, 04/02/20
7:00pm
Nashville Predators
at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 04/04/20
7:00pm
Toronto Rock
at Philadelphia Wings
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sun, 04/05/20
1:00pm
Orlando Magic
at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Tue, 04/07/20
7:30pm
Milwaukee Bucks
at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Wed, 04/15/20
7:30pm
Charlotte Hornets
at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 05/02/20
7:00pm
Niall Horan Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Fri, 06/26/20
8:00pm
Harry Styles Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 06/27/20
7:00pm
Dude Perfect Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Tue, 09/15/20
7:00pm
Camila Cabello Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu