Venue Guide

Wells Fargo Center Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Fri, 03/22/19
8:00pm
Fleetwood Mac Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 03/23/19
1:00pm
New York Islanders
at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 03/23/19
7:00pm
New England Black Wolves
at Philadelphia Wings
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Tue, 03/26/19
7:30pm
Ariana Grande Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Wed, 03/27/19
7:00pm
Toronto Maple Leafs
at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Thu, 03/28/19
7:00pm
Brooklyn Nets
at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Fri, 03/29/19
7:30pm
KISS Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 03/30/19
3:30pm
UFC - Ultimate Fighting Championship Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sun, 03/31/19
12:30pm
New York Rangers
at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Thu, 04/04/19
8:00pm
Milwaukee Bucks
at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Fri, 04/05/19
8:00pm
Fleetwood Mac Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 04/06/19
12:00pm
Calgary Roughnecks
at Philadelphia Wings
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 04/06/19
7:00pm
Carolina Hurricanes
at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sun, 04/07/19
7:30pm
Muse Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Tue, 04/09/19
7:30pm
Justin Timberlake (Rescheduled from 12/17/18) Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Wed, 04/10/19
8:00pm
Chicago Bulls
at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 04/13/19
12:00am
NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD
at Philadelphia 76ers - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessa
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Mon, 04/15/19
12:00am
NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD
at Philadelphia 76ers - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessa
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 04/20/19
8:00pm
Cher Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Mon, 04/22/19
12:00am
NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD
at Philadelphia 76ers - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessa
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Fri, 04/26/19
12:00am
NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD
at Philadelphia 76ers - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessa
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Mon, 04/29/19
12:00am
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD
at Philadelphia 76ers - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Wed, 05/08/19
12:00am
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD
at Philadelphia 76ers - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sun, 05/12/19
12:00am
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD
at Philadelphia 76ers - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Tue, 05/14/19
12:00am
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD
at Philadelphia 76ers - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Thu, 05/16/19
12:00am
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD
at Philadelphia 76ers - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Thu, 05/23/19
12:00am
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD
at Philadelphia 76ers - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Mon, 05/27/19
12:00am
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD
at Philadelphia 76ers - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Thu, 05/30/19
12:00am
NBA Finals: TBD
at Philadelphia 76ers - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sun, 06/02/19
12:00am
NBA Finals: TBD
at Philadelphia 76ers - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Mon, 06/10/19
12:00am
NBA Finals: TBD
at Philadelphia 76ers - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sun, 06/16/19
12:00am
NBA Finals: TBD
at Philadelphia 76ers - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Thu, 06/20/19
7:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Crystal Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Fri, 06/21/19
7:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Crystal Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 06/22/19
4:00pm
Cirque du Soleil: Crystal Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 06/22/19
7:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Crystal Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sun, 06/23/19
1:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Crystal Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sun, 06/23/19
5:00pm
Cirque du Soleil: Crystal Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Mon, 06/24/19
7:30pm
Ariana Grande Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Thu, 06/27/19
7:30pm
New Kids on the Block Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sun, 06/30/19
7:00pm
Hugh Jackman Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 07/13/19
8:00pm
Jeff Lynnes ELO Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 07/20/19
8:00pm
Jennifer Lopez Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Mon, 07/22/19
7:30pm
John Mayer Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Tue, 07/30/19
7:30pm
Iron Maiden Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 08/03/19
7:00pm
Queen with Adam Lambert Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 08/17/19
8:00pm
Backstreet Boys Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Wed, 08/28/19
7:30pm
Shawn Mendes Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 10/05/19
7:00pm
Carrie Underwood Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Fri, 10/11/19
8:00pm
Eric Church Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 10/12/19
8:00pm
Eric Church Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Mon, 10/14/19
7:00pm
The Black Keys with Modest Mouse Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Fri, 11/08/19
8:00pm
Elton John Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 11/09/19
8:00pm
Elton John Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sun, 12/08/19
9:00pm
Lil Uzi Vert Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu