Venue Guide

Wharton Center Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Fri, 07/26/19
7:30pm
The Lion King Wharton Center
East Lansing, MI
Tue, 09/10/19
7:30pm
Come From Away Wharton Center
East Lansing, MI
Wed, 09/11/19
7:30pm
Come From Away Wharton Center
East Lansing, MI
Thu, 09/12/19
7:30pm
Come From Away Wharton Center
East Lansing, MI
Fri, 09/13/19
8:00pm
Come From Away Wharton Center
East Lansing, MI
Sat, 09/14/19
2:00pm
Come From Away Wharton Center
East Lansing, MI
Sat, 09/14/19
8:00pm
Come From Away Wharton Center
East Lansing, MI
Sun, 09/15/19
1:00pm
Come From Away Wharton Center
East Lansing, MI
Sun, 09/15/19
6:30pm
Come From Away Wharton Center
East Lansing, MI
Tue, 11/12/19
7:30pm
Les Miserables Wharton Center
East Lansing, MI
Wed, 11/13/19
7:30pm
Les Miserables Wharton Center
East Lansing, MI
Thu, 11/14/19
7:30pm
Les Miserables Wharton Center
East Lansing, MI
Fri, 11/15/19
8:00pm
Les Miserables Wharton Center
East Lansing, MI
Sat, 11/16/19
2:00pm
Les Miserables Wharton Center
East Lansing, MI
Sat, 11/16/19
8:00pm
Les Miserables Wharton Center
East Lansing, MI
Sun, 11/17/19
1:00pm
Les Miserables Wharton Center
East Lansing, MI
Sun, 11/17/19
6:30pm
Les Miserables Wharton Center
East Lansing, MI
Wed, 02/26/20
7:30pm
My Fair Lady Wharton Center
East Lansing, MI
Thu, 02/27/20
7:30pm
My Fair Lady Wharton Center
East Lansing, MI
Fri, 02/28/20
8:00pm
My Fair Lady Wharton Center
East Lansing, MI
Sat, 02/29/20
2:00pm
My Fair Lady Wharton Center
East Lansing, MI
Sat, 02/29/20
8:00pm
My Fair Lady Wharton Center
East Lansing, MI
Sun, 03/01/20
1:00pm
My Fair Lady Wharton Center
East Lansing, MI
Sun, 03/01/20
6:30pm
My Fair Lady Wharton Center
East Lansing, MI
Wed, 04/01/20
7:30pm
Wicked Wharton Center
East Lansing, MI
Thu, 04/02/20
7:30pm
Wicked Wharton Center
East Lansing, MI
Fri, 04/03/20
8:00pm
Wicked Wharton Center
East Lansing, MI
Sat, 04/04/20
2:00pm
Wicked Wharton Center
East Lansing, MI
Sat, 04/04/20
8:00pm
Wicked Wharton Center
East Lansing, MI
Sun, 04/05/20
1:00pm
Wicked Wharton Center
East Lansing, MI
Sun, 04/05/20
6:30pm
Wicked Wharton Center
East Lansing, MI
Tue, 04/07/20
7:30pm
Wicked Wharton Center
East Lansing, MI
Wed, 04/08/20
7:30pm
Wicked Wharton Center
East Lansing, MI
Thu, 04/09/20
7:30pm
Wicked Wharton Center
East Lansing, MI
Fri, 04/10/20
8:00pm
Wicked Wharton Center
East Lansing, MI
Sat, 04/11/20
2:00pm
Wicked Wharton Center
East Lansing, MI
Sat, 04/11/20
8:00pm
Wicked Wharton Center
East Lansing, MI
Sun, 04/12/20
1:00pm
Wicked Wharton Center
East Lansing, MI
Sun, 04/12/20
6:30pm
Wicked Wharton Center
East Lansing, MI
Tue, 04/14/20
7:30pm
Wicked Wharton Center
East Lansing, MI
Wed, 04/15/20
7:30pm
Wicked Wharton Center
East Lansing, MI
Thu, 04/16/20
7:30pm
Wicked Wharton Center
East Lansing, MI
Fri, 04/17/20
8:00pm
Wicked Wharton Center
East Lansing, MI
Sat, 04/18/20
2:00pm
Wicked Wharton Center
East Lansing, MI
Sat, 04/18/20
8:00pm
Wicked Wharton Center
East Lansing, MI
Sun, 04/19/20
1:00pm
Wicked Wharton Center
East Lansing, MI
Sun, 04/19/20
6:30pm
Wicked Wharton Center
East Lansing, MI
Tue, 06/16/20
7:30pm
Dear Evan Hansen Wharton Center
East Lansing, MI
Wed, 06/17/20
7:30pm
Dear Evan Hansen Wharton Center
East Lansing, MI
Thu, 06/18/20
7:30pm
Dear Evan Hansen Wharton Center
East Lansing, MI
Fri, 06/19/20
8:00pm
Dear Evan Hansen Wharton Center
East Lansing, MI
Sat, 06/20/20
2:00pm
Dear Evan Hansen Wharton Center
East Lansing, MI
Sat, 06/20/20
8:00pm
Dear Evan Hansen Wharton Center
East Lansing, MI
Sun, 06/21/20
1:00pm
Dear Evan Hansen Wharton Center
East Lansing, MI
Sun, 06/21/20
6:30pm
Dear Evan Hansen Wharton Center
East Lansing, MI

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu