Venue Guide

White Oak Music Hall Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sun, 09/22/19
6:00pm
Eluveitie White Oak Music Hall
Houston, TX
Sun, 09/22/19
7:00pm
Tiger Army White Oak Music Hall
Houston, TX
Mon, 09/23/19
7:00pm
Charli XCX White Oak Music Hall
Houston, TX
Tue, 09/24/19
6:00pm
All That Remains White Oak Music Hall
Houston, TX
Wed, 09/25/19
7:00pm
Yungblud White Oak Music Hall
Houston, TX
Thu, 09/26/19
8:00pm
Boy Harsher White Oak Music Hall
Houston, TX
Fri, 09/27/19
7:00pm
Ruston Kelly White Oak Music Hall
Houston, TX
Sat, 09/28/19
7:00pm
Zara Larsson White Oak Music Hall
Houston, TX
Fri, 10/04/19
6:00pm
Cuco White Oak Music Hall
Houston, TX
Sat, 10/05/19
3:30pm
Municipal Waste with Napalm Death White Oak Music Hall
Houston, TX
Sat, 10/05/19
7:00pm
Tame Impala White Oak Music Hall
Houston, TX
Tue, 10/08/19
8:00pm
King Princess White Oak Music Hall
Houston, TX
Wed, 10/09/19
7:00pm
CAAMP White Oak Music Hall
Houston, TX
Fri, 10/11/19
6:00pm
Jon Pardi White Oak Music Hall
Houston, TX
Sat, 10/12/19
7:00pm
Cody Jinks White Oak Music Hall
Houston, TX
Sun, 10/13/19
7:00pm
Yung Bae White Oak Music Hall
Houston, TX
Mon, 10/14/19
7:00pm
Dean Lewis White Oak Music Hall
Houston, TX
Tue, 10/15/19
7:00pm
The Distillers with Death Valley Girls White Oak Music Hall
Houston, TX
Thu, 10/17/19
8:00pm
Sofi Tukker White Oak Music Hall
Houston, TX
Fri, 10/18/19
7:00pm
Bastille White Oak Music Hall
Houston, TX
Fri, 10/18/19
8:00pm
Mt. Joy White Oak Music Hall
Houston, TX
Sun, 10/20/19
6:30pm
Cannibal Corpse White Oak Music Hall
Houston, TX
Thu, 10/24/19
7:00pm
Temples White Oak Music Hall
Houston, TX
Fri, 10/25/19
7:00pm
Explosions in the Sky White Oak Music Hall
Houston, TX
Fri, 10/25/19
8:00pm
Lucero White Oak Music Hall
Houston, TX
Sat, 10/26/19
6:30pm
Cavetown White Oak Music Hall
Houston, TX
Sun, 10/27/19
7:00pm
Cinematic Orchestra White Oak Music Hall
Houston, TX
Fri, 11/01/19
8:00pm
Gwar White Oak Music Hall
Houston, TX
Tue, 11/05/19
6:00pm
Our Last Night White Oak Music Hall
Houston, TX
Wed, 11/06/19
7:30pm
Rob Bell White Oak Music Hall
Houston, TX
Thu, 11/07/19
8:00pm
Allah-Las White Oak Music Hall
Houston, TX
Fri, 11/08/19
8:00pm
Cave In White Oak Music Hall
Houston, TX
Sun, 11/10/19
7:00pm
Chelsea Wolfe White Oak Music Hall
Houston, TX
Tue, 11/12/19
8:00pm
Matt and Kim White Oak Music Hall
Houston, TX
Wed, 11/13/19
7:00pm
Alejandro Aranda White Oak Music Hall
Houston, TX
Thu, 11/14/19
6:00pm
Two Door Cinema Club White Oak Music Hall
Houston, TX
Fri, 11/15/19
8:00pm
Tiffany Young White Oak Music Hall
Houston, TX
Sat, 11/16/19
7:00pm
Omar Apollo White Oak Music Hall
Houston, TX
Sun, 11/17/19
6:00pm
Ryan Bingham White Oak Music Hall
Houston, TX
Fri, 11/22/19
8:00pm
Seth Meyers White Oak Music Hall
Houston, TX
Sat, 11/30/19
8:00pm
Read Southall Band White Oak Music Hall
Houston, TX
Wed, 12/11/19
7:00pm
U Up Podcast White Oak Music Hall
Houston, TX
Thu, 12/12/19
7:00pm
Greyson Chance White Oak Music Hall
Houston, TX
Sun, 12/29/19
7:00pm
Toadies White Oak Music Hall
Houston, TX
Fri, 01/24/20
7:00pm
Mandolin Orange White Oak Music Hall
Houston, TX

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu