Venue Guide

Wrigley Field Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Mon, 03/30/20
3:10pm
Pittsburgh Pirates
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Tue, 03/31/20
6:40pm
Pittsburgh Pirates
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Wed, 04/01/20
1:20pm
Pittsburgh Pirates
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Fri, 04/03/20
1:20pm
Arizona Diamondbacks
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Sat, 04/04/20
1:20pm
Arizona Diamondbacks
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Sun, 04/05/20
1:20pm
Arizona Diamondbacks
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Fri, 04/10/20
1:20pm
St. Louis Cardinals
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Sat, 04/11/20
3:05pm
St. Louis Cardinals
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Sun, 04/12/20
6:05pm
St. Louis Cardinals
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Tue, 04/21/20
6:40pm
San Diego Padres
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Wed, 04/22/20
6:40pm
San Diego Padres
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Thu, 04/23/20
1:20pm
San Diego Padres
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Fri, 04/24/20
1:20pm
Philadelphia Phillies
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Sat, 04/25/20
1:20pm
Philadelphia Phillies
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Sun, 04/26/20
1:20pm
Philadelphia Phillies
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Mon, 04/27/20
6:40pm
Pittsburgh Pirates
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Tue, 04/28/20
6:40pm
Pittsburgh Pirates
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Wed, 04/29/20
1:20pm
Pittsburgh Pirates
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Fri, 05/08/20
1:20pm
Washington Nationals
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Sat, 05/09/20
1:20pm
Washington Nationals
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Sun, 05/10/20
1:20pm
Washington Nationals
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Mon, 05/11/20
6:40pm
Milwaukee Brewers
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Tue, 05/12/20
6:40pm
Milwaukee Brewers
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Wed, 05/13/20
1:20pm
Milwaukee Brewers
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Tue, 05/26/20
7:05pm
Miami Marlins
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Wed, 05/27/20
7:05pm
Miami Marlins
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Thu, 05/28/20
1:20pm
Miami Marlins
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Fri, 05/29/20
1:20pm
Cincinnati Reds
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Sat, 05/30/20
1:20pm
Cincinnati Reds
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Sun, 05/31/20
1:20pm
Cincinnati Reds
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Mon, 06/01/20
7:05pm
Cincinnati Reds
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Tue, 06/02/20
7:05pm
Baltimore Orioles
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Wed, 06/03/20
7:05pm
Baltimore Orioles
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Sat, 06/13/20
6:30pm
Maroon 5 Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Tue, 06/16/20
7:05pm
New York Mets
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Wed, 06/17/20
7:05pm
New York Mets
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Thu, 06/18/20
1:20pm
New York Mets
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Fri, 06/19/20
1:20pm
Boston Red Sox
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Sat, 06/20/20
7:15pm
Boston Red Sox
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Sun, 06/21/20
6:05pm
Boston Red Sox
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Mon, 06/29/20
7:05pm
Milwaukee Brewers
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Tue, 06/30/20
7:05pm
Milwaukee Brewers
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Wed, 07/01/20
7:05pm
Milwaukee Brewers
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Thu, 07/02/20
1:20pm
Milwaukee Brewers
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Fri, 07/03/20
1:20pm
Tampa Bay Rays
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Sat, 07/04/20
1:20pm
Tampa Bay Rays
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Sun, 07/05/20
1:20pm
Tampa Bay Rays
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Fri, 07/17/20
1:20pm
Cincinnati Reds
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Sat, 07/18/20
1:20pm
Cincinnati Reds
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Sun, 07/19/20
1:20pm
Cincinnati Reds
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Mon, 07/20/20
7:05pm
Chicago White Sox
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Tue, 07/21/20
7:05pm
Chicago White Sox
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Fri, 07/31/20
1:20pm
Milwaukee Brewers
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Sat, 08/01/20
1:20pm
Milwaukee Brewers
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Sun, 08/02/20
1:20pm
Milwaukee Brewers
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Mon, 08/03/20
7:05pm
Atlanta Braves
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Tue, 08/04/20
7:05pm
Atlanta Braves
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Wed, 08/05/20
7:05pm
Atlanta Braves
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Thu, 08/06/20
1:20pm
Atlanta Braves
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Thu, 08/13/20
5:30pm
Hella Mega Tour: Green Day with Fall Out Boy and Weezer Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Mon, 08/17/20
7:05pm
Los Angeles Dodgers
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Tue, 08/18/20
7:05pm
Los Angeles Dodgers
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Wed, 08/19/20
7:05pm
Los Angeles Dodgers
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Thu, 08/20/20
1:20pm
Los Angeles Dodgers
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Fri, 08/21/20
1:20pm
St. Louis Cardinals
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Sat, 08/22/20
1:20pm
St. Louis Cardinals
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Sun, 08/23/20
1:20pm
St. Louis Cardinals
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Fri, 08/28/20
4:00pm
Motley Crue and Def Leppard Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Mon, 08/31/20
7:05pm
San Francisco Giants
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Tue, 09/01/20
7:05pm
San Francisco Giants
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Wed, 09/02/20
1:20pm
San Francisco Giants
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Fri, 09/04/20
1:20pm
Cincinnati Reds
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Sat, 09/05/20
1:20pm
Cincinnati Reds
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Sun, 09/06/20
1:20pm
Cincinnati Reds
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Sat, 09/12/20
6:30pm
Zac Brown Band Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Mon, 09/14/20
6:40pm
Pittsburgh Pirates
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Tue, 09/15/20
6:40pm
Pittsburgh Pirates
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Wed, 09/16/20
6:40pm
Pittsburgh Pirates
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Thu, 09/17/20
1:20pm
Pittsburgh Pirates
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Fri, 09/18/20
1:20pm
Colorado Rockies
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Sat, 09/19/20
1:20pm
Colorado Rockies
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Sun, 09/20/20
1:20pm
Colorado Rockies
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Fri, 09/25/20
1:20pm
St. Louis Cardinals
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Sat, 09/26/20
1:20pm
St. Louis Cardinals
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Sun, 09/27/20
2:20pm
St. Louis Cardinals
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu