Venue Guide

Xcel Energy Center Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Mon, 03/25/19
7:00pm
Nashville Predators
at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Fri, 03/29/19
8:00pm
Marco Antonio Solis Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Sat, 03/30/19
7:00pm
Weezer with Pixies Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Tue, 04/02/19
7:00pm
Winnipeg Jets
at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Thu, 04/04/19
7:00pm
Boston Bruins
at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Thu, 04/11/19
12:00am
NHL Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD
at Minnesota Wild - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Sat, 04/13/19
12:00am
NHL Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD
at Minnesota Wild - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Sat, 04/20/19
12:00am
NHL Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD
at Minnesota Wild - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Wed, 04/24/19
12:00am
NHL Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD
at Minnesota Wild - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Fri, 04/26/19
12:00am
NHL Western Conference Semifinals: TBD
at Minnesota Wild - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Sun, 04/28/19
12:00am
NHL Western Conference Semifinals: TBD
at Minnesota Wild - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Thu, 05/02/19
12:00am
NHL Western Conference Semifinals: TBD
at Minnesota Wild - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Fri, 05/03/19
7:30pm
Stars On Ice Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Sun, 05/05/19
7:30pm
Pink Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Wed, 05/08/19
12:00am
NHL Western Conference Semifinals: TBD
at Minnesota Wild - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Fri, 05/10/19
12:00am
NHL Western Conference Finals: TBD
at Minnesota Wild - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Sun, 05/12/19
12:00am
NHL Western Conference Finals: TBD
at Minnesota Wild - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Sat, 05/18/19
12:00am
NHL Western Conference Finals: TBD
at Minnesota Wild - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Sat, 05/18/19
8:00pm
Cher Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Wed, 05/22/19
12:00am
NHL Western Conference Finals: TBD
at Minnesota Wild - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Mon, 05/27/19
12:00am
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD
at Minnesota Wild - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Thu, 05/30/19
12:00am
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD
at Minnesota Wild - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Thu, 06/06/19
12:00am
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD
at Minnesota Wild - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Sat, 06/08/19
8:30pm
Luis Miguel Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Mon, 06/10/19
12:00am
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD
at Minnesota Wild - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Tue, 06/11/19
7:30pm
New Kids on the Block Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Thu, 06/20/19
7:30pm
Hillsong United Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Fri, 06/21/19
7:30pm
Shawn Mendes Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Sat, 06/22/19
7:00pm
Hugh Jackman Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Tue, 06/25/19
7:30pm
Pentatonix Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Fri, 06/28/19
8:00pm
Jennifer Lopez Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Sat, 07/06/19
7:30pm
Ozzy Osbourne with Megadeath Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Mon, 07/08/19
8:00pm
Ariana Grande (rescheduled from 4/17/19) Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Sat, 07/20/19
8:00pm
Backstreet Boys Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Thu, 07/25/19
8:00pm
Jeff Lynnes ELO Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Sat, 08/03/19
7:00pm
Santana Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Mon, 08/05/19
7:30pm
John Mayer Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Sat, 08/10/19
7:00pm
Queen with Adam Lambert Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Mon, 08/26/19
7:00pm
Iron Maiden Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Fri, 09/06/19
7:30pm
The Who Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Sat, 09/07/19
7:30pm
Thomas Rhett Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Sat, 10/05/19
7:00pm
The Chainsmokers with 5 Seconds of Summer Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Fri, 04/24/20
8:00pm
Marco Antonio Solis Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu