Venue Guide

Yankee Stadium Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sat, 04/03/21
12:00am
Toronto Blue Jays
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Sun, 04/04/21
12:00am
Toronto Blue Jays
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Mon, 04/05/21
12:00am
Baltimore Orioles
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Tue, 04/06/21
12:00am
Baltimore Orioles
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Wed, 04/07/21
12:00am
Baltimore Orioles
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Fri, 04/16/21
12:00am
Tampa Bay Rays
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Sat, 04/17/21
12:00am
Tampa Bay Rays
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Sun, 04/18/21
12:00am
Tampa Bay Rays
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Tue, 04/20/21
12:00am
Atlanta Braves
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Wed, 04/21/21
12:00am
Atlanta Braves
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Fri, 04/30/21
12:00am
Detroit Tigers
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Sat, 05/01/21
12:00am
Detroit Tigers
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Sun, 05/02/21
12:00am
Detroit Tigers
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Wed, 05/05/21
12:00am
Houston Astros
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Thu, 05/06/21
12:00am
Houston Astros
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Fri, 05/07/21
12:00am
Washington Nationals
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Sun, 05/09/21
12:00am
Washington Nationals
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Fri, 05/21/21
12:00am
Chicago White Sox
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Sat, 05/22/21
12:00am
Chicago White Sox
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Sun, 05/23/21
12:00am
Chicago White Sox
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Tue, 05/25/21
12:00am
Toronto Blue Jays
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Wed, 05/26/21
12:00am
Toronto Blue Jays
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Thu, 05/27/21
12:00am
Toronto Blue Jays
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Mon, 05/31/21
12:00am
Tampa Bay Rays
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Tue, 06/01/21
12:00am
Tampa Bay Rays
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Wed, 06/02/21
12:00am
Tampa Bay Rays
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Thu, 06/03/21
12:00am
Tampa Bay Rays
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Fri, 06/04/21
12:00am
Boston Red Sox
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Sat, 06/05/21
12:00am
Boston Red Sox
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Sun, 06/06/21
12:00am
Boston Red Sox
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Fri, 06/18/21
12:00am
Oakland Athletics
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Sat, 06/19/21
12:00am
Oakland Athletics
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Sun, 06/20/21
12:00am
Oakland Athletics
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Tue, 06/22/21
12:00am
Kansas City Royals
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Wed, 06/23/21
12:00am
Kansas City Royals
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Thu, 06/24/21
12:00am
Kansas City Royals
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Mon, 06/28/21
12:00am
Los Angeles Angels
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Tue, 06/29/21
12:00am
Los Angeles Angels
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Wed, 06/30/21
12:00am
Los Angeles Angels
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Thu, 07/01/21
12:00am
Los Angeles Angels
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Fri, 07/02/21
12:00am
New York Mets
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Sat, 07/03/21
12:00am
New York Mets
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Sun, 07/04/21
12:00am
New York Mets
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Thu, 07/15/21
12:00am
Boston Red Sox
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Fri, 07/16/21
12:00am
Boston Red Sox
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Sat, 07/17/21
12:00am
Boston Red Sox
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Sun, 07/18/21
12:00am
Boston Red Sox
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Tue, 07/20/21
12:00am
Philadelphia Phillies
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Wed, 07/21/21
12:00am
Philadelphia Phillies
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Mon, 08/02/21
12:00am
Baltimore Orioles
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Tue, 08/03/21
12:00am
Baltimore Orioles
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Wed, 08/04/21
12:00am
Baltimore Orioles
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Thu, 08/05/21
12:00am
Seattle Mariners
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Fri, 08/06/21
12:00am
Seattle Mariners
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Sat, 08/07/21
12:00am
Seattle Mariners
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Sun, 08/08/21
12:00am
Seattle Mariners
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Tue, 08/17/21
12:00am
Boston Red Sox
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Wed, 08/18/21
12:00am
Boston Red Sox
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Thu, 08/19/21
12:00am
Minnesota Twins
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Fri, 08/20/21
12:00am
Minnesota Twins
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Sat, 08/21/21
12:00am
Minnesota Twins
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Sun, 08/22/21
12:00am
Minnesota Twins
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Fri, 09/03/21
12:00am
Baltimore Orioles
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Sat, 09/04/21
12:00am
Baltimore Orioles
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Sun, 09/05/21
12:00am
Baltimore Orioles
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Mon, 09/06/21
12:00am
Toronto Blue Jays
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Tue, 09/07/21
12:00am
Toronto Blue Jays
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Wed, 09/08/21
12:00am
Toronto Blue Jays
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Thu, 09/09/21
12:00am
Toronto Blue Jays
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Fri, 09/17/21
12:00am
Cleveland Indians
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Sat, 09/18/21
12:00am
Cleveland Indians
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Sun, 09/19/21
12:00am
Cleveland Indians
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Mon, 09/20/21
12:00am
Texas Rangers
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Tue, 09/21/21
12:00am
Texas Rangers
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Wed, 09/22/21
12:00am
Texas Rangers
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Fri, 10/01/21
12:00am
Tampa Bay Rays
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Sat, 10/02/21
12:00am
Tampa Bay Rays
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Sun, 10/03/21
12:00am
Tampa Bay Rays
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu