Venue Guide

Yankee Stadium Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Thu, 09/19/19
6:35pm
Los Angeles Angels
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Fri, 09/20/19
7:05pm
Toronto Blue Jays
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Sat, 09/21/19
1:05pm
Toronto Blue Jays
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Sun, 09/22/19
1:05pm
Toronto Blue Jays
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Wed, 09/25/19
7:00pm
Atlanta United FC
at New York City FC
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Wed, 10/02/19
12:00am
AL Wild Card Game: TBD
at New York Yankees - (If Necessary)
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Sat, 10/05/19
12:00am
ALDS: TBD
at New York Yankees - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Thu, 10/10/19
12:00am
ALDS: TBD
at New York Yankees - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Sat, 10/12/19
12:00am
ALCS: TBD
at New York Yankees - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Sun, 10/13/19
12:00am
ALCS: TBD
at New York Yankees - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Sat, 10/19/19
12:00am
ALCS: TBD
at New York Yankees - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Sun, 10/20/19
12:00am
ALCS: TBD
at New York Yankees - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Wed, 10/23/19
12:00am
World Series: TBD
at New York Yankees - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Tue, 10/29/19
12:00am
World Series: TBD
at New York Yankees - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Wed, 10/30/19
12:00am
World Series: TBD
at New York Yankees- Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Sat, 11/09/19
12:00pm
Dartmouth Big Green
at Princeton Tigers Football
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Fri, 12/27/19
3:20pm
Pinstripe Bowl Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Thu, 04/02/20
12:00am
Toronto Blue Jays
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Sat, 04/04/20
12:00am
Toronto Blue Jays
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Sun, 04/05/20
12:00am
Toronto Blue Jays
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Mon, 04/06/20
12:00am
Baltimore Orioles
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Tue, 04/07/20
12:00am
Baltimore Orioles
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Wed, 04/08/20
12:00am
Baltimore Orioles
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Thu, 04/09/20
12:00am
Baltimore Orioles
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Fri, 04/17/20
12:00am
Cincinnati Reds
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Sat, 04/18/20
12:00am
Cincinnati Reds
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Sun, 04/19/20
12:00am
Cincinnati Reds
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Fri, 04/24/20
12:00am
Cleveland Indians
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Sat, 04/25/20
12:00am
Cleveland Indians
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Sun, 04/26/20
12:00am
Cleveland Indians
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Tue, 04/28/20
12:00am
Detroit Tigers
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Wed, 04/29/20
12:00am
Detroit Tigers
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Thu, 04/30/20
12:00am
Detroit Tigers
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Tue, 05/05/20
12:00am
Pittsburgh Pirates
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Wed, 05/06/20
12:00am
Pittsburgh Pirates
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Fri, 05/08/20
12:00am
Boston Red Sox
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Sat, 05/09/20
12:00am
Boston Red Sox
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Sun, 05/10/20
12:00am
Boston Red Sox
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Fri, 05/22/20
12:00am
Seattle Mariners
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Sat, 05/23/20
12:00am
Seattle Mariners
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Sun, 05/24/20
12:00am
Seattle Mariners
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Mon, 05/25/20
12:00am
Seattle Mariners
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Tue, 05/26/20
12:00am
Minnesota Twins
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Wed, 05/27/20
12:00am
Minnesota Twins
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Thu, 05/28/20
12:00am
Minnesota Twins
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Fri, 06/05/20
12:00am
Tampa Bay Rays
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Sat, 06/06/20
12:00am
Tampa Bay Rays
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Sun, 06/07/20
12:00am
Tampa Bay Rays
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Tue, 06/09/20
12:00am
Kansas City Royals
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Wed, 06/10/20
12:00am
Kansas City Royals
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Thu, 06/11/20
12:00am
Kansas City Royals
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Mon, 06/22/20
12:00am
Baltimore Orioles
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Tue, 06/23/20
12:00am
Baltimore Orioles
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Wed, 06/24/20
12:00am
Baltimore Orioles
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Fri, 06/26/20
12:00am
Chicago Cubs
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Sat, 06/27/20
12:00am
Chicago Cubs
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Sun, 06/28/20
12:00am
Chicago Cubs
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Tue, 07/07/20
12:00am
New York Mets
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Wed, 07/08/20
12:00am
New York Mets
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Fri, 07/10/20
12:00am
Texas Rangers
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Sat, 07/11/20
12:00am
Texas Rangers
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Sun, 07/12/20
12:00am
Texas Rangers
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Mon, 07/20/20
12:00am
Los Angeles Angels
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Tue, 07/21/20
12:00am
Los Angeles Angels
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Wed, 07/22/20
12:00am
Los Angeles Angels
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Thu, 07/23/20
12:00am
Los Angeles Angels
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Fri, 07/24/20
12:00am
Boston Red Sox
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Sat, 07/25/20
12:00am
Boston Red Sox
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Sun, 07/26/20
12:00am
Boston Red Sox
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Mon, 08/03/20
12:00am
Chicago White Sox
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Tue, 08/04/20
12:00am
Chicago White Sox
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Wed, 08/05/20
12:00am
Chicago White Sox
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Thu, 08/06/20
12:00am
Oakland Athletics
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Fri, 08/07/20
12:00am
Oakland Athletics
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Sat, 08/08/20
12:00am
Oakland Athletics
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Sun, 08/09/20
12:00am
Oakland Athletics
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Mon, 08/17/20
12:00am
Tampa Bay Rays
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Tue, 08/18/20
12:00am
Tampa Bay Rays
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Wed, 08/19/20
12:00am
Tampa Bay Rays
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Thu, 08/20/20
12:00am
Toronto Blue Jays
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Fri, 08/21/20
12:00am
Toronto Blue Jays
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Sat, 08/22/20
12:00am
Toronto Blue Jays
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Sun, 08/23/20
12:00am
Toronto Blue Jays
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Tue, 08/25/20
12:00am
Baltimore Orioles
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Wed, 08/26/20
12:00am
Baltimore Orioles
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Tue, 09/08/20
12:00am
Boston Red Sox
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Wed, 09/09/20
12:00am
Boston Red Sox
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Thu, 09/10/20
12:00am
Boston Red Sox
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Fri, 09/11/20
12:00am
Toronto Blue Jays
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Sat, 09/12/20
12:00am
Toronto Blue Jays
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Sun, 09/13/20
12:00am
Toronto Blue Jays
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Mon, 09/21/20
12:00am
Houston Astros
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Tue, 09/22/20
12:00am
Houston Astros
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Wed, 09/23/20
12:00am
Houston Astros
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Thu, 09/24/20
12:00am
Houston Astros
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Fri, 09/25/20
12:00am
Tampa Bay Rays
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Sat, 09/26/20
12:00am
Tampa Bay Rays
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Sun, 09/27/20
12:00am
Tampa Bay Rays
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu