Venue Guide

Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Thu, 11/21/19
8:00pm
Florida Grand Opera: Don Giovanni Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
Tue, 12/03/19
8:00pm
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
Wed, 12/04/19
8:00pm
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
Thu, 12/05/19
8:00pm
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
Fri, 12/06/19
8:00pm
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
Sat, 12/07/19
2:00pm
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
Sat, 12/07/19
8:00pm
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
Sun, 12/08/19
1:00pm
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
Sun, 12/08/19
6:30pm
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
Fri, 12/13/19
7:00pm
The Nutcracker Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
Sat, 12/14/19
2:00pm
The Nutcracker Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
Sat, 12/14/19
7:00pm
The Nutcracker Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
Sun, 12/15/19
1:00pm
The Nutcracker Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
Sun, 12/15/19
6:30pm
The Nutcracker Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
Tue, 12/17/19
7:00pm
The Nutcracker Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
Wed, 12/18/19
7:00pm
The Nutcracker Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
Thu, 12/19/19
7:00pm
The Nutcracker Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
Fri, 12/20/19
7:00pm
The Nutcracker Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
Sat, 12/21/19
2:00pm
The Nutcracker Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
Sat, 12/21/19
7:00pm
The Nutcracker Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
Sun, 12/22/19
1:00pm
The Nutcracker Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
Sun, 12/22/19
6:30pm
The Nutcracker Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
Sat, 12/28/19
7:00pm
Jim Gaffigan Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
Sat, 12/28/19
9:30pm
Jim Gaffigan Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
Wed, 01/01/20
2:00pm
Charlie and The Chocolate Factory Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
Wed, 01/01/20
8:00pm
Charlie and The Chocolate Factory Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
Thu, 01/02/20
8:00pm
Charlie and The Chocolate Factory Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
Fri, 01/03/20
8:00pm
Charlie and The Chocolate Factory Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
Sun, 01/05/20
1:30pm
Charlie and The Chocolate Factory Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
Sun, 01/05/20
6:30pm
Charlie and The Chocolate Factory Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
Tue, 02/18/20
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
Wed, 02/19/20
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
Thu, 02/20/20
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
Fri, 02/21/20
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
Sat, 02/22/20
2:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
Sat, 02/22/20
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
Sun, 02/23/20
1:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
Sun, 02/23/20
7:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
Tue, 02/25/20
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
Wed, 02/26/20
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
Thu, 02/27/20
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
Fri, 02/28/20
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
Sat, 02/29/20
2:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
Sat, 02/29/20
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
Sun, 03/01/20
1:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
Sun, 03/01/20
7:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
Tue, 03/03/20
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
Wed, 03/04/20
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
Thu, 03/05/20
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
Fri, 03/06/20
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
Sat, 03/07/20
2:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
Sat, 03/07/20
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
Sun, 03/08/20
1:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
Sun, 03/08/20
7:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
Tue, 03/10/20
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
Wed, 03/11/20
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
Thu, 03/12/20
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
Fri, 03/13/20
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
Sat, 03/14/20
2:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
Sat, 03/14/20
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
Sun, 03/15/20
1:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
Sun, 03/15/20
7:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
Tue, 04/07/20
8:00pm
Miss Saigon Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
Wed, 04/08/20
8:00pm
Miss Saigon Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
Thu, 04/09/20
8:00pm
Miss Saigon Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
Fri, 04/10/20
8:00pm
Miss Saigon Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
Sat, 04/11/20
2:00pm
Miss Saigon Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
Sat, 04/11/20
8:00pm
Miss Saigon Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
Sun, 04/12/20
1:00pm
Miss Saigon Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
Sun, 04/12/20
7:30pm
Miss Saigon Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
Tue, 05/12/20
8:00pm
SUMMER: Donna Summer Musical Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
Wed, 05/13/20
8:00pm
SUMMER: Donna Summer Musical Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
Thu, 05/14/20
8:00pm
SUMMER: Donna Summer Musical Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
Fri, 05/15/20
8:00pm
SUMMER: Donna Summer Musical Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
Sat, 05/16/20
2:00pm
SUMMER: Donna Summer Musical Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
Sat, 05/16/20
8:00pm
SUMMER: Donna Summer Musical Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
Sun, 05/17/20
1:00pm
SUMMER: Donna Summer Musical Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
Sun, 05/17/20
7:00pm
SUMMER: Donna Summer Musical Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
Tue, 06/23/20
8:00pm
Jesus Christ Superstar Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
Wed, 06/24/20
8:00pm
Jesus Christ Superstar Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
Thu, 06/25/20
8:00pm
Jesus Christ Superstar Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
Fri, 06/26/20
8:00pm
Jesus Christ Superstar Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
Sat, 06/27/20
2:00pm
Jesus Christ Superstar Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
Sat, 06/27/20
8:00pm
Jesus Christ Superstar Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
Sun, 06/28/20
1:00pm
Jesus Christ Superstar Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
Sun, 06/28/20
7:00pm
Jesus Christ Superstar Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu